Originally posted by Poolman:I discovered a gem during our sakura @ punggol marina .
I think he is going to be very valuable for the group .
He is sil1606 .
His lobang , fantastic .
I might join SMRT because of his lobangs .
Tempting hahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:I discovered a gem during our sakura @ punggol marina .
I think he is going to be very valuable for the group .
He is sil1606 .
His lobang , fantastic .
I might join SMRT because of his lobangs .
Tempting hahahah
I am intrested also...can join....
Originally posted by Sil1606:
pool ... did I hear you wrongly ?? simi gem la .. ?? haha i also thinking of joining SMRT liao .. seriously considering .. haha
he join smrt? than smrt jialuk liao...
bao tio hoot big time...
bro, i change my handphone 1, then join. my iphone 3gs dun support the app.
Originally posted by Red5xx:he join smrt? than smrt jialuk liao...
bao tio hoot big time...
If Pool join SMRT,
SMRT bo tai ji,
BUT,
Silver will tio hoot by him until jialat, jialat.
nabey,...
When I new, I follow him join Red, WISH somemore. same same.
Then he join Silver, now I am in SIlver.
Now he wants to join SMRT.
mai leh, I old man, tired liao.
Originally posted by Poolman:people like Cash Lee ?
he rarely open his golden mouth one , he is more like listener .
smile , other than that , still smile .
want him open golden mouth , must be something really special .
so kick Cash Lee out ?
cannot right ?
chief you are wrong.time has changed,
Not only Cash lee talk more nowadays,today he even sing in palringo lol
Originally posted by StriveOn:If Pool join SMRT,
SMRT bo tai ji,
BUT,
if he leave lv...
what will happen???
ok, mai tok cock liao..
tis thread is for palringo...
Originally posted by StriveOn:If Pool join SMRT,
SMRT bo tai ji,
BUT,
Buay lah ..... Premier never disturb me one .
In fact , their service and maintenance , the best among the rest .
U want this change , they will change . Tyre change ? Change . Aircon not cold ? Clean . Change compressor etc etc ...
This one spoilt , will repair .
So far so good with the Skoda .
They are the one that made it possible for the Skoda to be in Tip Top condition for us to drive .
Credit to them .
No complaint , except some hardware they used , cannot make it , but again , i can't change anything , so just gotta accept it .
Originally posted by StriveOn:nabey,...
When I new, I follow him join Red, WISH somemore. same same.
Then he join Silver, now I am in SIlver.
Now he wants to join SMRT.
mai leh, I old man, tired liao.
mai lah , dun follow so closely ...... i try to siam you , u kept coming so close , mai la , hahahahah
Originally posted by Teolk:chief you are wrong.time has changed,
wah piang , wu nya bo ?
Time really change .
Then cannot accept Cash Lee , palringo not for him to sing song . hahahahahah
Originally posted by Sil1606:
pool ... did I hear you wrongly ?? simi gem la .. ?? haha i also thinking of joining SMRT liao .. seriously considering .. haha
Your lobang dun say out here , pls .
But it is a very good lobang for me .
That's why i rate you as a Gem .
That's the reason why i will join SMRT , if lah ...... only for that particular reason .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Khoon24 hello hello where are u? jade havent set up for u? chase her la. haha
that si lang khoon, i tell him palingo many time liao, he still wait wait wait. He like that wan lah, i heard last time he take abt one year to consider driving taxi.....Hazi....
Originally posted by Teolk:chief you are wrong.time has changed,
Best song i heard from Cash lee is "Let it be" esp that part Mother Mary.... Btw, he only sing when he goes Tuas.. hahahaha...
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:I think the day folks are getting along fine , they chit chat like no tomorrow . Problem is the night folks but i cannot say too much coz i myself also dont talk alot hahaha.
So let this grouping take its natural course , how good it is depends on everyone.
3 or 6 mths down the road should be able to tell.
Someone suggested me to take off those who dont contribute , this is a bit tricky as some of them were old regulars from this forum , guys that i hanged out with last time. It was me who sent them invites so try to bear with it on this part.
give it some time to gel and form up. If everything goes smoothly , it will be a fun place to be in.
Guys who just joined please do a voice test so that we can hear you.
i still feel the channel quiet. a bit not use to it cos only we few tita always talk. Maybe new members still not use to palingo. You dont like to walk into a room like no one inside right? like to see more people talking.
i think palingo is useful to dayshift cos day driving is very stressful. Sun very hot, my brain always empty.
Pax say go ap donno which terminal, can get answer from members.
Forget to press meter can ask members how much the fare, wait for comfort answer, pax angry liao
Vanda rd can tong sheford road not? one ask can get answers.
if you call your friend you still need to wait till they pick up phone....by then you miss the turn liao.
But i ever ask where is orchard hotel get fish from member say izzit i donwan to go so pretend here and there. hahahah!!
Originally posted by Poolman:
B1368 was at our Changi BBQ Chalet last year , hope u can join .I recommend him in .
Good luck .
Originally posted by Bl1368: