Originally posted by StriveOn:Thanks BCL. I not very savy, need time to get the hang of it.
me too.. i shd be the worse..
Originally posted by Poolman:Mr Ah Heng , u have to introduce yourself to the members first before can join , like Kopi session , nobody seen u before .
Or u know anyone inside Palringo ? Can refer u in .
They accept members if they seen them personally .
Sorry if that is a bit troublesome .
Screening process .
Ok, got it.the only one I ever contact is you regarding lv.crown gonna be returned by June for new vehicle. Still considering want to ask for old crown or take new chevy.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Something new i learned from Happybird today, For iphone users , when you use voice message and there is another user sounding out , your message will be cut off and not heard on air , its macham like you post here and kena edited hahhaa.
So no choice iphone users, do type messages when there is a lot of talk on air. Gets your point through clearer.
Current Stats : 33 users
Welcome on board and make the grouping a happy and informative place to be in.
PS : i am still waiting for Mr Khoon.
if anything important or urgent in the mist of everyone talking....use this ... "members, please clear the channel, i got things to say!" anyone hear this please stop talking....
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:Finally managed to sign in last night after some meddling…did a brief voice test…then knocked off..
I find alot a lot of buttons to press..n to see (how u guys manage all these while driving?)...then my recording is of low sound quality…unclear…those i hear are sharp n crisp…u guys using ear piece?
most using a hp cradle on windscreen near to steering wheel so able to type n also to talk ... using ear piece is recommended coz it will be clearer n loud.... and also ur pax wont be able to listen to the conversations.... some r not meant for pax to know....
Originally posted by Pä»” Heng:Hi there, does this application drain battery power fast? I'm a omo driver so might find this useful. Please advise. I'm using note2 on 4g network. Thanks.
it can be if alot of conversation going on coz its using ur data ...
Sound interesting, who to look for and meet?
if interested can contact Ah Khoon to "interview" you , so he got excuse for extra breaks , hahahahah
Day time can find Inspire78 , Khoon etc etc ....
Night shift can find BCL , Profatsir or HPGin .
To the Palringo group ..... dun be surprised such "free group" the members can go up to a 100 or even more .
I know lah ..... cos i interact alot alot of them . Most never even post any comments or messages on our message board .
Just that i never show out .
Lurkers and Peepers here so many until knn scary .....
Originally posted by InSPirE78:most using a hp cradle on windscreen near to steering wheel so able to type n also to talk ... using ear piece is recommended coz it will be clearer n loud.... and also ur pax wont be able to listen to the conversations.... some r not meant for pax to know....
Originally posted by Poolman:if interested can contact Ah Khoon to "interview" you , so he got excuse for extra breaks , hahahahah
Day time can find Inspire78 , Khoon etc etc ....
Night shift can find BCL , Profatsir or HPGin .
Hang on a while. Khoon is not even inside , i dont know what is keeping him from joining , maybe he has pledged a life long allegiance to LV .
So as of now , UFO names that suddenly pop out KIV first.
Originally posted by StriveOn:Thanks BCL. I not very savy, need time to get the hang of it.
bro i sent u a voice test. see if u got it
Originally posted by InSPirE78:if anything important or urgent in the mist of everyone talking....use this ... "members, please clear the channel, i got things to say!" anyone hear this please stop talking....
Sure bro
DC ( i remember you at the chalet ) & Fwahhh ( highly rated by Poolman )
Passwords hv been sent to your inbox.
might wanna include abit of guideline on profanities (esp racial remarks) if the group gets bigger.
suspend or maybe expel from group if remark is deem serious.
Originally posted by ericgo:might wanna include abit of guideline on profanities (esp racial remarks) if the group gets bigger.
suspend or maybe expel from group if remark is deem serious.
correct bro.
Originally posted by Poolman:To the Palringo group ..... dun be surprised such "free group" service up to a 100 or even more .
I know lah ..... cos i interact alot alot of them .
Just that i never show out .
Lurkers and Peepers here knn scary .....
Dont get it wrong , this is not a service . There are no services offered inside, it is a group effort where everyone contributes something beneficial
So lets just call it a grouping , never a service.
Mods Inspire78 , Profatsir ,RSM , Happybird have really put a lot of effort to maintain the grouping .
Titar shift , you guys rock la . sun so hot but still so cheerful.
Night shift , also a solid bunch.
LOL
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Hang on a while. Khoon is not even inside , i dont know what is keeping him from joining , maybe he has pledged a life long allegiance to LV .
So as of now , UFO names that suddenly pop out KIV first.
Sorry , didn't know Khoon not inside ...... not at all .
His joining has got nothing to do LV seriously .
How can someone like Khoon not inside , hahahahah.
Sorry for the blunders .
He is the next most influential among those bad influence ones , hahahah
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Mods Inspire78 , Profatsir ,RSM , Happybird have really put a lot of effort to maintain the grouping .
Titar shift , you guys rock la . sun so hot but still so cheerful.
Night shift , also a solid bunch.
LOL
The future leaders ............ hahaha nice to hear happybird getting involved , he seemed a quiet lad to me , listening type .
Hearsay he tio pok from other group for beng too quiet , hahahah gosh .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Sorry , didn't know Khoon not inside ...... not at all .His joining has got nothing to do LV seriously .
How can someone like Khoon not inside , hahahahah.
Sorry for the blunders .
He is the next most influential among those bad influence ones , hahahah
I have already rolled the
for him.
So still wondering whats taking him so long?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Dont get it wrong , this is not a service . There are no services offered inside, it is a group effort where everyone contributes something beneficial
So lets just call it a grouping , never a service.
ok ok ....
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:I have already rolled the
for him.
So still wondering whats taking him so long?
Dun press him ...... i know him , hahahahah.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:DC ( i remember you at the chalet ) & Fwahhh ( highly rated by Poolman )
Passwords hv been sent to your inbox.
Fwahhh not highly rated by me , just that the newbies need his experiences while on the road , friendly chap .
Go members go , well done .
Originally posted by Pä»” Heng:Ok, got it.the only one I ever contact is you regarding lv.crown gonna be returned by June for new vehicle. Still considering want to ask for old crown or take new chevy.
Yah i remember ..... dun worry just have lunch with Inspire78 those guys and u will know whether or not u like them at all ?
U might not like him ? who knows ?