So bro BCL interview me liao.......
When I can join?.......
Originally posted by Fwahhh:I think voxer similar app....but dun know if can support so many members like palringo...the other channel has more than 100 members and still work OK....Of course haven't see all members login and talk at same time...
Andriod users will always record in their background when talking, eg. if listening to music or other ppl msg coming through....think Iphone dun have this problem
This day, a lot of apps work like talkie, voxer, zello......etc
palringo I never try before......
but to gather so many TD under 1 roof, not easy lor......
Originally posted by Fwahhh:I think voxer similar app....but dun know if can support so many members like palringo...the other channel has more than 100 members and still work OK....Of course haven't see all members login and talk at same time...
Andriod users will always record in their background when talking, eg. if listening to music or other ppl msg coming through....think Iphone dun have this problem
Originally posted by Rbs70:So bro BCL interview me liao.......
When I can join?.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:This day, a lot of apps work like talkie, voxer, zello......etc
palringo I never try before......
but to gather so many TD under 1 roof, not easy lor......
Originally posted by InSPirE78:
Get password from Bcl?
He haven't say I can join......
He scare I stir........
Bro BCL,finally got liao!
Sent me passwor,pls
i set on monday night
Originally posted by InSPirE78:
Coz iPhone got no chance … android user talk only iPhone user will kena cut off …there the reason y better to use ear piece for clear voice …
Hi Inspire,
How can you talk and drive. I find it difficult to say as I need to press
icon and talk.
Still must hold until u finish talking then release.
May not be nice to the pax.
Originally posted by Leevenus07:Hi Inspire,
How can you talk and drive. I find it difficult to say as I need to press
icon and talk.
Still must hold until u finish talking then release.
May not be nice to the pax.
I giv up liao...
Download the app... Battery 1/4 gone...
Den need register here... Register der... Almost an hour.... Still cannot. .. battery 1/2 gone liao...
Haiz...
Always password in correct
Originally posted by Khoon 24:I giv up liao...
Den need register here... Register der... Almost an hour.... Still cannot. .. battery 1/2 gone liao...
Haiz...
time to change ur laoya hp liao...
Originally posted by Khoon 24:I giv up liao...
Haiz...
Khoon get jade to help u. Mai give up mai give up , u are on compulsory list one leh.
Not much updates . Those who are keen to join have already joined. Welcome on board .
ok gotten some feedback regarding the freedom to use vulgarities . TDs are generally very well known for their colorful language, otherwise not call TD right?
But in order not to make the channel a place full of crude language , there must be a certain limit to its usage.
To be honest , nobody is thrilled at pressing the playback button only to hear 1 to 3 mins of swearing.
Another concern is for those that do not have headsets , pax might get to hear it and it isnt very nice.
Super power words like KNNCCB , MOtherfarker la , mother CB la , please please refrain.
If you really need to let go all the super power words , by all means type it.
So we cap a limit to bad language used on air ok?
Please also take note that there are 2 ladies in the form of ah jade and aunty florence inside.
We have to respect their presence and not swear any o how.
Little bit can but not excessive.
Yup ..... Vulgarities is a big no no on air .
In LV , vulgarities can get himself suspended for 3 days , repeat offender 1 month , i even recommend termination .
We use words like "Phui" replacing those knnbccb ....... "taiko" ...... "rubbish" ... to vent out angers hahahahah
Originally posted by Happybird95:Oops, I suspect I’ll be suspended in no time LoL….....
Originally posted by InSPirE78:Palringo Morning shifter … Tml brunch at Chinatown … 10.30pm… more ddetails login tml palringo to know …hehehehe …
member , 10.30pm we piang one leh ...... LOL
Originally posted by Happybird95:Oops, I suspect I’ll be suspended in no time LoL….....
Howard Webb verbally warned Barton , dun do it again .
Or else Barton will be yellow carded .
hahahahahah no yellow card yet
Members also must make sure information is correct before executing info on air .
LV got one Ah Peh , always gave buay zhun AP info ..... we chiong there knn 30 minutes wait .
Nabey