Originally posted by bowah:Fairprice casket pick up can bo? if can, i join in.
techincally can.......... cause nber run meter.......
but surveryor sure chua tio...........
Originally posted by manumatica:Pool count me in for AM job. Msg me at 86069934.
Originally posted by alpacino:Since I have benefitted in one way or another from this forum, guess I should pay back,
boring or not.
I can take the morning one, if there is still a need.
That's a nice one hahahahaha
Boring ?
Up to individual .... if treat like it bring girlfriend go jalan jalan and got paid , u'll felt nicer .
Those lady surveyor is like
è€�牛å�ƒå«©è�‰ï¼Œå¤•é˜³æ— é™�好
Originally posted by komade:techincally can.......... cause nber run meter.......
actually the whole journey i need one funeral speed type of vehicle to see how fast or how slow the traffic on lane 3 .
This type ideal ....
Originally posted by Poolman:
actually the whole journey i need one funeral speed type of vehicle to see how fast or how slow the traffic on lane 3 .This type ideal ....
Ani kuan, i got chance liao...but my rate is different hor, can LTA accomdate my rate, $50 per hour?
I means LTA also need to survey on casket lorry travelling pattern mah, then they better understand why most vehicle siam them and why ambalance, nobody give a fark
Originally posted by Poolman:è€�牛å�ƒå«©è�‰ï¼Œå¤•é˜³æ— é™�好
上è�”:è€�牛å�ƒå«©è�‰ï¼Œå¤•é˜³æ— é™�好
下�:明月有余清,�猪饮新春
Originally posted by komade:techincally can.......... cause nber run meter.......
when u drive blackie... many pax sure chua tio when see meter jump..
Assignment runs today!
hows is it?
today took one on call fr Sembahwang to Hampshire rd,when ask whether is LTA officer.he say yes.so i drive carefully!
If you ask him is he the prime minister, he will also say Yes lah.
Plse lah, dun make the pax look at us as some funny bodoh shit lah, becos of you, I also get that kind of look from paxs that I took, their looks and body languages can tell me that they like want to laugh at me, but keep it deep inside.
If u let go all yr sorrow to him, he might ask you to go LTA office level 2, room 2 and talk it over a cup of coffee or tea.
But for me, if I took brother foolsh cab, and he asked me if I am LTA officer, I would say yes, then follow by, you can give me free trip?