So this case I turn and bang need to pay $2140 or $1070?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:So this case I turn and bang need to pay $2140 or $1070?
If u turn....
Jasmine will ask you for $2,140 1st....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Red bus lane.... I can use...
Because you got pay the "protection money" right? By the way how much ah? Yearly license right?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:If u turn....
Jasmine will ask you for $2,140 1st....
That's why I dun dare to turn mah....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Because you got pay the "protection money" right? By the way how much ah? Yearly license right?
Only $638 leh...
this year (after June) still got 30% discount.....
but I dun think I will be driving until June....
I will be joining the BIG FAMILY again.
Yo SBS ...how? What time you want to meet me at Ubi Ave 3? Still think bus is right? Still think I stop in SMLJ yellow box painted since Secondary 1?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:That's why I dun dare to turn mah....
Red is not BLUE/YELLOW.
Si mi lan jiao also $2,140.
but it is a sure win situation. How can turning lane go straight ?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:So this case I turn and bang need to pay $2140 or $1070?
Some say if you feel you are win-win case, ka ka ki........
But ... driving needs alot of patience....
As what Andrew had mentioned.... we need to expect the UNEXPECTED at times.
So, sometimes, just give and take.... if every incidents also boiled up.... very fast up the lorry.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Only $638 leh...
this year (after June) still got 30% discount.....
but I dun think I will be driving until June....
I will be joining the BIG FAMILY again.
Pte limo buay laku liao? Or trying to make a profit to sell your Viano?
Originally posted by Rbs70:Some say if you feel you are win-win case, ka ka ki........
If tomorrow, your regular customer coming for 1 week disposal (hourly booking)... u still Ka Ka Ki ?
Originally posted by Rbs70:Some say if you feel you are win-win case, ka ka ki........
Ka ka ki? Then if kanna $2140 how? Throw keys again ah?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Pte limo buay laku liao? Or trying to make a profit to sell your Viano?
Huh ?
Drive vehicle can make profits ?
I bought at 128,988. now selling at 118,888.... u say got make money or not ?
Got lah... make from the past 18 months of business generated.
Originally posted by sbst275:Sec 1 alrdy got that long and big yellow box..
you cannot see???
blind.. still scold ppl SMLJ…
yellow box ki lan ...... vehicle is moving ......... moving moving ..... zoom zoom zoom .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ka ka ki? Then if kanna $2140 how? Throw keys again ah?
then u can join me at Prime Vellfire Taxi.
Hammerhammher u should bang him , and claim him swee swee .
That is a turning left lane .
What happened infront and after , doesn't matter .
U have the right of way to turn left .
Bus have the right to go straight in a turning left lane ? LJ got right !
Smlj yellow ? Yellow ki tua tui .......
Sent the picture to SBS Transist , claim .
This is not the first time u done so , claim .
Student no license , kung ki tua lan .....
members without driving license , dun talk so much yellow smlj box .
Originally posted by Poolman:Hammerhammher u should bang him , and claim him swee swee .
That is a turning left lane .
What happened infront and after , doesn't matter .
U have the right of way to turn left .
Bus doesn't have the right to go straight in a turning left lane ?
Smlj yellow ? Yellow ki tua tui .......
Sent the picture to SBS Transist , claim .
This is not the first time u done so , claim .
Actually I want to whack liao....but this weekend going Genting...Need to generate capital to fight Ah Goh leh....
$2140 ki tua tui .....
I claim further injuries somemore incur during the accident .
Your video clearly shown the turning left arrow of the bus occupying , and u have the right of way , within the lane .
Furthermore he has no signal or whatever so ....
Not from the video .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ka ka ki? Then if kanna $2140 how? Throw keys again ah?
Poolman answer for me liao........
Now I remember liao, this idea origin from him........
And then this few days my singapore pool buay laku leh...so lan lan loh....
Anyway no accident also good lah .....
Accident very troublesome .
If ur vehicle front already turning in and he banged u , lagi swee ..... Genting all expenses paid , including fight with Uncle Lim , not Uncle Goh .
LIM GOH TONG .
Hammerhammer , u should sent video to LTA and let LTA advise SBS Transist on such danger those bus drivers possessed .
U let LTA decide whether u are in the right way or wrong way ?
One way or the other , grap the chance to educate that bus driver .
Make sure they don't do it again .
Originally posted by Poolman:Hammerhammer , u should sent video to LTA and let LTA advise SBS Transist on such danger those bus drivers possessed .
U let LTA decide whether u are in the right way or wrong way ?
One way or the other , grap the chance to educate that bus driver .
Make sure they don't do it again .
Simi LTA? I send to TP liao lah....No give chance one....
Dear Sir/Mdm
I would like to report a traffic violation.
1. |
The full registration number of the vehicle of which the driver/rider is alleged to have commditted a traffic violation |
SBS7308T
2. |
The date, time and location of the alleged offence |
2th April 2013 1927H @ Junction of Victoria Street and Middle Road
3. |
The nature of the alleged offence |
The bus nearly cause a collision by going straight in a left turn only lane.
4. |
Confirmation of willingness to testify in court should the offender dispute the alleged offence |
Yes I am willing to testify in court.
5. |
Full particulars of the feedback provider |
Wee Kee Toon Adrian S7XXXXXXE
Address : XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Mobile : XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
6. |
Photo/video evidence or particulars of independent witness(es) |
Please refer to attachment.