Hammer,
You should tell tat Foreign trash customer relation orpuiser you'll forward the clip to LTA and cc to SMRT CEO if no proper disciplinary action is done to that driver!
Educate, Educate my FOOT!
Really hate all these big bullies on the road one...
Just becos they big, they just anyhow drive not forgeting other road users also present...
As much as how I hate motor cyclist, I still look out for them when they anyhow sway thru traffic becos they are much more vunerable than any other road users... Large vehicles should also observe such discipline!
U all sibeh POWER!
if is me....
write cannot
read cannot
say lagi cannot.....
How to complain????
dont know want to take my head bang which wall!
I also kana b4
the bus driver think yellow box big fark (infront dun have any vehicle somemore)
just signal n cut out....
i m just beside the bus
the ah tiong look bus driver just point to the yellow box n show me the "so how" look!!!!
reallyå“笑ä¸�å¾—
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Update on the case.....
Our Ref : 2013/Apr/2028 Toll-Free : 1800-287 2727 Mainline : 6284-8866 Fax : 6286-0632 Website : www.sbstransit.com.sg
02 May 2013
Dear Mr Feedback on Bus Captain of Service 12 (SBS7308T) Please refer to your email on 18 April 2013.
We are dismayed to learn of the incident and we would like to apologize for the distress caused.
Allow us to share with you that we have instilled in our Bus Captains the importance of safety and road courtesy. We have strict standard procedures governing the conduct of our Bus Captains in how they should carry out their duties.
As such, we have conducted a thorough investigation into the matter. We have reviewed the incident with the Bus Captain concerned and have since taken stern disciplinary action against him. In addition, he was also counseled to exercise patience on the road, obey traffic rules and regulations strictly as well as practice road courtesy towards motorists and other road users. Rest assured that his Manager would monitor his service performance to ensure compliance.
As a service-oriented company, we have always reinforced in our Bus Captains the importance of providing a safe and quality service and would continue to work on improving their driving attitudes. Those whose conduct runs contrary to our values and service culture will be dealt with accordingly.
Thank you for highlighting this to us.
Yours sincerely
Presca Valencia
Customer Relations Officer
SBS Transit Ltd
Presca Valencia?? hahahaha...these Fallen trashes are good in apologising and partying only, cannot work one lah, if can work, bus drivers will not go into strike liao.
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Hammer,
You should tell tat Foreign trash customer relation orpuiser you'll forward the clip to LTA and cc to SMRT CEO if no proper disciplinary action is done to that driver!
Educate, Educate my FOOT!
Ok I reply to the thrash liao....
I shall pursue this matter and if needed go down personally to Bradell HQ to bang table and get this fucker off the road. KNN sibeh yaya when I jio him....CCB
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ok I reply to the thrash liao....
Dear PrescaMay I know what warning and disciplinary action is taken? Can you be more specific? In my opinion this bus captain should be taken off the road. Do you know if I am not alert and how bad the consequences will be? He is driving a vehicle several times the size of mine. A collision of this scale might result in some form of disabilities or even death. And not to mention the bus is fully loaded at that time due to peak hours and what will happen to the commuters on the bus?No monetary punishment is suffice because I view this matter very seriously. I think with the character of this bus captain and his style of driving without and regards of other road users and his recklessness I think he should be removed from the job.Please let me know in detail what is the action taken and I shall see whether it is appropriate. If not I will not hesitate to escalate the matter to your higher management and other relevant ministries and authorities. Thank YouRegardsAdrian Wee
Then the reply will be
Dear Mr Adrian Wee,
The stated bus driver had been taken to task base on our discipline regulations. As a private entity, we are not suppose to disclose our action taken upon our employees.
Therefore, we hereby need to adhere to our house rule, we hope you understand and again, we sincerely apologise for any inconvienences caused to you.
Please be assured that proper punishment had been taken and that the particular driver had understood and felt remorseful over his neglient while on duty.
Thank you.
Warnest regards
Venkasamy Barberros Marcelo
Head, Public and Customer Relation Officer
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:I shall pursue this matter and if needed go down personally to Bradell HQ to bang table and get this fucker off the road. KNN sibeh yaya when I jio him....CCB
Sir, do you hv any connection in relation to Mr Adrian Lim or Mr Wee Kim Wee
Originally posted by Alvin87a:U all sibeh POWER!
if is me....
write cannot
read cannot
say lagi cannot.....
How to complain????
dont know want to take my head bang which wall!
But u got us mah .....
this is when the forum is useful .
want complain must find Hammerhammer , he power complain .
want telephone numbers and contact , must find ct2220 , he many lobangs one .
want brainstrom for solutions , must find RSM , very smart brain .
here we got all kinds of smart people , very useful one .
Originally posted by Poolman:want complain must find Hammerhammer , he power complain .
want telephone numbers and contact , must find ct2220 , he many lobangs one .
want brainstrom for solutions , must find RSM , very smart brain .
here we got all kinds of smart people , very useful one .
Originally posted by Poolman:But u got us mah .....
this is when the forum is useful .
Power lah!
but i dun anyhow ask for help
will try all way out myself
really cannot...need help
then will shout : HELP HELP HELP!
THKS in adv
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
Yes, all add together we became Super machine
Just the small parlingo group can see the power liao!
Originally posted by Alvin87a:Power lah!
but i dun anyhow ask for help
will try all way out myself
really cannot...need help
then will shout : HELP HELP HELP!
THKS in adv
得饶人处且饶人.
Road hassle always happening, must chiu make people lost his job than happy?
Originally posted by Whylikethat6:得饶人处且饶人.
This kind of people dun deserve to be on the road. What if one day you lao bu sitting on his bus and he anyhow drive? You song bo? Anyway there are always others to replace him.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:This kind of people dun deserve to be on the road. What if one day you lao bu sitting on his bus and he anyhow drive? You song bo? Anyway there are always others to replace him.
Chiu have problem understand the Chinese?
释义 指�宽容�体谅别人,尽�宽�别人。
斟茶认错 n open 2 tables for our bros here swee bor ?
Knn, dunno HH engerish so powderful wan... nxt time I noe who to vet my comprain letter liao....
Originally posted by Whylikethat6:Chiu have problem understand the Chinese?
释义 指�宽容�体谅别人,尽�宽�别人。
Talking about chiu 2nd letter.1st letter, chiu get what chiu want, why need to 赶尽��?
Chiu smlj? This one not edmw lah. Lol.
Originally posted by Whylikethat6:得饶人处且饶人.
How many people die on the road because of this kind of drivers then you happy?
They drive bus leh, not motorbike...... die or injured is many people, not just 1 or 2.....
Originally posted by eurocab:How many people die on the road because of this kind of drivers then you happy?
They drive bus leh, not motorbike...... die or injured is many people, not just 1 or 2.....
I think we hv to look in 2 views, the hardway or the leniency views.
The hardway is that we think of the particular driver, if he didn't repent and still drive recklessly, then it will be a danger to the public.
The lenient way is more on compassionate view, lost of jobs, lost of income, family sad, driver not even given a chance to prove himself that he really repented and take his mistakes as a strong learning curve of life.
Both are right, but of course, within both of end of this extreme, lies the middle solution. And in my personal opinon, this middle solution should end up with a win win situation, that is the public will be safe and he drive more carefully, and that our Hammerhammer will cool down and life goes on.
Now in every day of our life, be it football, some traffic offences, some poor working attitude or disciplinary problem, there is a room for 2nd chance, from yellow card to warning letters to suspension, we as human, unlike computer that have no feeling for anything, need to allow people a chance to improve himself.
Day in and day out, as a TD, if you said you never get fined or booked, then I would say, you are not a Taxi driver, because like it or not, you are bound by all these rules and regulation, cat and mouse game from parking to Q to speeding to red light to bus lanes or change shift to cut lanes, we are sure to get some lesson out of it, either summon or deposit gone.
And then, we learned and strive on, drive on and know how to evade this and that which sown experiences, but we are still given a chance to drive on until of course kenna red card then no choice, but even red card is only a suspension, we still can come back and drive on.
I know that I write alot, but base on all the above, you decide, as judge, not as a prosecutor which is our bro HH, or the defendent, the bus driver. In a neutral thinking, do you think this bus driver deserve a 2nd chance (yellow card) or a straight out of job (sacked).
Aiya sack or no sack depends on the management one. If not enough manpower then warning loh. Just like last time my ex company. One of my engineer blunder and end up scrap a process chamber worth USD250K but that time not enough manpower so just give him final warning forfeit all bonus. But now demand are low too many machine idling a few of them tio pok when caught sleeping during night shift....Lol