if they pok the driver , then their china drivers protest like SMRT , how ?
Best is to let LTA decide things here .....
SBS wont take any actions one ....... most is warning nia .
Originally posted by Poolman:if they pok the driver , then their china drivers protest like SMRT , how ?
When SMRT conduct interview for bus driver in china, over 100,000 applications just in a small province of chongqing received and SMRT just need 20. So, do you think they will not pok, given a chance, they will pok all those local drivers, but because of political issue like election and votes, the handbrake was pulled.
SMRT had learned their mistakes, they now never get PRC driver from the same town, it will be diverse, from sichuan chai to chengde snow, even the culture and speaking are different, and when you hv a diverse culture and believe, you can hardly be united, just like Singapore, they make it so multi racial, end up, indian take care of indian, malay care for malay, chinese care for chinese and so on.
So, without a united front, how can they strike or we strike, so to speak. You need to think like a political scholar to understand the benefit of diverse population or workers
Originally posted by bowah:
When SMRT conduction interview for bus driver in china, over 100,000 applications just in a small province of chongqing received and SMRT just need 20. So, do you think they will not pok, given a chance, they will pok all those local drivers, but because of political issue like election and votes, the handbrake was pulled.SMRT had learned their mistakes, they now never get PRC driver from the same town, it will be diverse, from sichuan chai to chengde snow, even the culture and speaking are different, and when you hv a diverse culture and believe, you can hardly be united, just Singapore, they make it so multi racial, end up, indian take care of indian, malay care for malay, chinese care for chinese and so on.
So, without a united front, how can they strike or we strike, so to speak. You need to think like a political scholar to understand the benefit of diverse population or workers
like....
tc,cdg,smrt,primer,smart and prime hor....
Exactly, so if Chief Premier go on strike, at least got others around, now you know why singapore is further infested with pinoys, mynamar, PRC, indian?? Think hor.
Originally posted by bowah:Exactly, so if Chief Premier go on strike, at least got others around, now you know why singapore is further infested with pinoys, mynamar, PRC, indian?? Think hor.
Ah... I just found out two days ago with my neighbor.. maybe we can add this group .. bangala !
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
on te road , cannot be shy, need help just dial our number. you got my number?
Yes..i got yours n ct number
Originally posted by Canton keith:Ah... I just found out two days ago with my neighbor.. maybe we can add this group .. bangala !
haha..you ar..never fail to brighter my days.
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:Wah just now see so many botaks go in NS…now forum oso botak…close shave hor….lol
....Why not you guys meet up n hv a good talk….instead of airing all the unhappiness in public…
meet up, no air liao..lols