[FOC] TD Self Defense Tool (Not Weapon)
I was with a USA company as Asia Regional Manager till end 2010 due to health reason (My AD case) .
My Ex-Bo$$ (also My Ex-classmate) still used to visit me when he come to Asia or transit to Middle East.
Last month he was in town.
This round he bring me two Motorola Iden Talkie (i335 and i365)
and 10 pieces of Stinger Self Defense Tool.
According to him, the SSDT is a SOP for USA Green Beret
(Very likely he is Bull Shit, He always BS one)
I had tested and found that it's very suitable for us : TD.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tNdeW95U8Zo
For all sgforum/TD memeber which like to have one of this Stinger Self Defense Tool.
Pls registered with RSM, One SSDT per member only (I am Fucking idle).
Andrew PaiSia, Pls help to gather the data and I will get my Bo$$ to buy and sent to me.
The cut off date should be 15th April 2013 (IRAS standard)
Them we will distribute to all those sgforums Member that registered with you.
It will be F.O.C. Becuase I don't like to see another BJ case again.
Hope that the SSDT is useful to us.
tio bo ????
hahahahahahah ......Originally posted by Poolman:tio bo ????
hahahahahahah ......
哈ï¼�哈ï¼�哈ï¼�俺都说了,俺是一个æ»è¿‡çš„人ï¼�
http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/467729?page=5
俺å†�说一次,以上帖å�里俺说过的è¯�:
对一个æ»è¿‡çš„人,这世界除了ã€�人】,没有什么更é‡�è¦�了.
ã€�人】: 父æ¯�,è€�婆,å©å�,兄弟å§�妹,朋å�‹ï¼�
钱是身外物,生ä¸�带æ�¥ï¼Œæ»ä¹Ÿå¸¦ä¸�去ï¼�
朋�有事,能帮多少�
毛泽东:�是我的朋�,就是我的敌人�
Mao Zedong: If you are not my Friend, then you are my Enemy.
俺:�是我的敌人,就是我的朋��
CT:: If you are not my Enemy, then you are my Friend。
wow looks gd can sign up for 1 here?? easier to keep track then all
pm RSM n call him to consolidate
SMLJ weapon? look like one
another option.
get a zebra tele-scopic steel pen, less than $10, available at both popular and kino.
Just about the length of your palm folded, unfolded a full length pen.
Pen first, but defensive second
Originally posted by bowah:SMLJ weapon? look like one
Fish ! Can't imagine If Hammer used this stuff with his arm power,
Whacked on a 1.9m tall 100 Kg Mid Age man Face。。。。。
good stuff, but look like an improvised version of a knuckle duster, which is illegal in singapore.
Knuckle duster classified as prohibited martial arts equipment
I think some girls will like it design
no need so ma fan. Leg kick towards knee cap or groin, you will floor any attacker. hand too slow liao.. can be block as well
Originally posted by mphua:no need so ma fan. Leg kick towards knee cap or groin, you will floor any attacker. hand too slow liao.. can be block as well
Wa ! Tua Ki Liao. Maliciously Wounding 。。。。。。
After finding out more about the stinger, it's not really as deadly as a metal knuckle, but can cause some serious pain if pushed hard enough on any body area. You dun even have to really punch the subject.
Becoming to like the idea of using this in case of emergency to deter attacker from further advancement.
Lol eurocab was scanning the barcode of a 2 foot torchlight to check the price a few days back.
1 more thing to invest in to make us poorer. Shiongz
Members, according to RSM, so far only less than 10 want this.
it is Given Free Of Charge. Mentor Pool and some LV members already got one.
For those want to try can approach Mentor Pool or Myself.
(Better get Pool, I am fucking idle).
3 more days to, cut off by 15/04 @ 2359 hrs.