A bit funny ..... just a guide .
By hor Singapore Law must put on safey belt then how?
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:By hor Singapore Law must put on safey belt then how?
Use the belt against the attacker. Coil it around his arm or neck.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Use the belt against the attacker. Coil it around his arm or neck.
good ideal....
btw, how fast u take out ur belt..
Ok lah...find one day I do live demo at coconut tree. Who interested to learn can come. FOC....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ok lah...find one day I do live demo at coconut tree. Who interested to learn can come. FOC....
Bro hammer, I've seen it on youtube before, but like I mentioned before, those demonstrator are experts in self defence or martial arts experts...
We may garlang garbot when times to use it. Will appreciate can learn from a "live" demostrator like u if got chance...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Bro hammer, I've seen it on youtube before, but like I mentioned before, those demonstrator are experts in self defence or martial arts experts...
We may garlang garbot when times to use it. Will appreciate can learn from a "live" demostrator like u if got chance...
Very easy one. Must take the attacker by surprise. Just use your seat to pin him down to limit his movement and use seat belt to coil around him. Then once attacker is immobilize then can slowly slowly whack him....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Then once attacker is immobilize then can slowly slowly whack him....
why muz slowly slowly whack leh?
Originally posted by ericgo:why muz slowly slowly whack leh?
Slowly whack to make him apologise mah, like give a whack on the face first, then talk to him, "Call me Father" then give a tight slap, ask him again "you farker or I farker" then give one upper blow up the chin and force him to say "I fark my own mother"
Then give him a big upper knee whack into his abs, and ask him to repeat all...
"Father, I farker, I farked my own mother"
Originally posted by bowah:
Slowly whack to make him apologise mah, like give a whack on the face first, then talk to him, "Call me Father" then give a tight slap, ask him again "you farker or I farker" then give one upper blow up the chin and force him to say "I fark my own mother"Then give him a big upper knee whack into his abs, and ask him to repeat all...
"Father, I farker, I farked my own mother"
stupid idea,
the best is suddenly jammed brake, throw the attacker off guard, get out of the vehicle immediately. You have more space to maneuver now, next dun fight yet, call the police on your mobile immediately.
attacker come out, shout "mata lai liao" "mata lai liao"
if attacker attack you, take off your shirt and wrap round your hand as a protective guard to block his knife. Next, concentrade and aim his litter brother. if not go for his Chin or his solar plexus too.
if all things failed, attacker can really fight, run for your life.
get a very sharp parker pen
Originally posted by oldlee:the best is suddenly jammed brake, throw the attacker off guard, get out of the vehicle immediately. You have more space to maneuver now, next dun fight yet, call the police on your mobile immediately.
attacker come out, shout "mata lai liao" "mata lai liao"
if attacker attack you, take off your shirt and wrap round your hand as a protective guard to block his knife. Next, concentrade and aim his litter brother. if not go for his Chin or his solar plexus too.
if all things failed, attacker can really fight, run for your life.
Haha oldlee, this is the first post that is constructive and I liked,
But hor not everyone is Ip Man lor...
Sorry got to delete your comment hammer, cos that is also one provent method provided you practice well beforehand...
Yes, not every one is Ip Man, some are superman
Originally posted by bowah:Yes, not every one is Ip Man, some are superman
Like to wear red panties outside their pants?
I guess some TD never wear underwear one...they told me, long hour seating..more cooling
Just look at how they twist the wrist ....
The key is on the wrist .
When u "immoblise" the wrist , then they cannot control the knife .
When they let go the knife , then it's your turn .
But again , u need tonnes of courage for that .
The safest way was to bring their hand down , pull the knife away from the naked skin , pull down into your shirt level .
Shirt protect against cuts .
Remember , after midnight , pls remind yourself "For my own safety , i do not buckle up my seat belt ."
Buy something like that .