Throw key !!
Go back do what is best for him .
Pian Jiak GP
色伯伯
is he a TCM doctor from some sichuan village ah?
Bogus GP .......
OMG !
SMLJ.... I am MBBS hor. Simi pian jiak. Knn
members , why response so jiak lat one ?
Cannot be positive or encouraging ? LOL
???? y b a td in the first place? ming chu chu zou ji?
Will he hammer his patient if no money to pay him?
got discount for your fellow TDs ???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:got discount for your fellow TDs ???
his name is hammer, what do you think?
hammer carrot head la
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:SMLJ.... I am MBBS hor. Simi pian jiak. Knn
Ya! Ya! Ya! I know you are a .
Fish La, If you are MBBS, then I am a Phd
All the best to you Hammer!
You see, you TDs in Singapore are all �虎�龙 one...
Don't play play hor...
Yes, he was a ex enginneer, but his was more of a enginnear, standing near the engine only.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:SMLJ.... I am MBBS hor. Simi pian jiak. Knn
yes, Mental Blocked Board of Singapore
simi si MBBS? I oni know KNNB!
SMLJ GP
u got full checkup service like SATA or not? Then we renew TDVL can go find u......hahah.....
nowadays still got engineer meh?
i know many changineer, spoilt just change.
Originally posted by Poolman:Pian Jiak GP
Smlj GP. Really he got MBBS and a GP, I deffo wanna meet him. Hit and run make him very very rich. Must kaka a bit, but keep within Law of course.
He boss I his coolie, after 1 year, shake leg...... He 90% I 10% enough.. sit down smoke cigarette shake leg.
Probably a late April Fol joke, engineer become TD common, boss become Td common, graduate TD also can find, but GP become TD, kena sai lah, where got lieu.