What happen to Hammer's eye?........
HH a GP....
OMG.... then i am a specialist liao.....
Whats the morale of this thread?
Don't play play lor........
He can fight and he can cure..........
Originally posted by j007:Whats the morale of this thread?
Morale of this thread is......
Joke of the day !
Taxi forum 果然是�虎�龙之地...
some clowns sit our cab try to ya ya papaya... Toking loudly simi LJ jeep how many hundred lots in whatsoever counter; profited how much in his investments; make so much in his venture; critisizing how much can Taxi driver make in a day;
Well, dun even need to blink an eye-lid on them... it only bring u down to their level.....
GP easy lah....I also know how to do...just ask ask the syptoms prescribe drugs. Most of the common drugs I know liao...dunno go google can liao....Only difference is got license or no license nia....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:GP easy lah....I also know how to do...just ask ask the syptoms prescribe drugs. Most of the common drugs I know liao...dunno go google can liao....Only difference is got license or no license nia....
Aiyah, you not GP lah,...
you PG lah...Palringo Group
u guys see wrongly. Poolman means hammher hammher, not hammerhammer.
Of course just a joke lah .... he photo me the photo , i replied : " can post forum , disturb people ?"
He said : " Can lol ."
So here we go .....
Hammerhammer going for a few days holiday visit Uncle Lim , we going to miss his SMLJ ?
Originally posted by Wantaxi:u guys see wrongly. Poolman means hammher hammher, not hammerhammer.
typo typo , corrected liao , hahahah
hammerhammer requested to cover the face , but knn cover face where got kick ?
ok lor , cover eyes , hahahahah
Irrelevant...
Mods... Pls lock n delete...
Originally posted by Khoon 24:Irrelevant...
Mods... Pls lock n delete...
mai lah , this few days after BJ's incident , so tense so stressful for everyone , destress a bit lah .....
Mine intention is to de-stress everyone , everyone like grey sky like that this few days ....