Just now i saw this actor at C-nergy top up gas .
He driving TransCab Wish now .
"heh , heh .... they'll never know it was me all along"
I know leh ....
buy car too expensive
so hua taxi lo
i think u must have seen the wrong person.many people look alike in some ways.then if ur thinking of that actor,the next person u see might resemble the actor!it's all pschological!which actor will sacrifice their career to drive taxi?
If you want to spot this 'actor' come to Block 158, Ang Mo Kio Ave 4 coffeeshop btw 8 pm to 10pm
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:If you want to spot this 'actor' come to Block 158, Ang Mo Kio Ave 4 coffeeshop btw 8 pm to 10pm
So near my place....he drive his Wish there? Or he super relief?
This guy I think is a Care-le-fare...lol
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:i think u must have seen the wrong person.many people look alike in some ways.then if ur thinking of that actor,the next person u see might resemble the actor!it's all pschological!which actor will sacrifice their career to drive taxi?
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:was in smrt. ..but cud be temporaey…cos didnt see them around liao
driving taxi is for those who r down and out,last resort for a job.don,t think actor want to lose face and get humiliated by paxs!
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:was in smrt. ..but cud be temporaey…cos didnt see them around liao
One botak care le fare also driving , that time i saw he driving Crown .
CNG driver look out , i saw him top up gas at about 2.30am ....
Fish La, Do you know how much their Basic salary ???
Uncle, your 2 weeks income La。。。。。。。。。
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:driving taxi is for those who r down and out,last resort for a job.don,t think actor want to lose face and get humiliated by paxs!
Driving taxi is for down and out? So you also down and out too?
In Limo, got 1 famous ex-media cock actor.....
nick name call "Wonderful".......
if you watch æ–°å…µå°�ä¼ before.......
long time no kopi with him, JDIL say he drive Vellfire liao......
just met him in Toh Guan.
TW 1.8 ~~SHD 375
Every morning about 0230am, he will come here top up CNG
Then car wah, .but Yayapapaya, some old uncle try to talk to him.
But he bo hill.
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:driving taxi is for those who r down and out,last resort for a job.don,t think actor want to lose face and get humiliated by paxs!
Originally posted by Poolman:
One botak care le fare also driving , that time i saw he driving Crown .
Originally posted by Rbs70:In Limo, got 1 famous ex-media cock actor.....
You know "wonderful" , you must be from ex-taxiuncle group or Wantaxi group ...
Originally posted by Rbs70:In Limo, got 1 famous ex-media cock actor.....
use "wu chen gong li" nia?
earn $1 but spend $1.20
how famous or promiment your face is also no use
End up always in need or worry about $
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Driving taxi is for down and out? So you also down and out too?
A quick method for some cold hard cash to tide over
drive a few months, got better lobang run away
thus general public don't have good impression of TD
Originally posted by Ct2220:just met him in Toh Guan.
TW 1.8 ~~SHD 375
Every morning about 0230am, he will come here top up CNG
Then car wah, .but Yayapapaya, some old uncle try to talk to him.
But he bo hill.
Can't swallow his pride
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:
Ya I think tats one of them....he usually act bad guy role or mental case type...at one time many series hv him inside...spoke to him before...he said acting income quite unstable....when no roles. ..contract...jia lut
It's true, some hoping their celebrity face can help to get more attention from cconsumers
but there's also underlying reverse effect