a "must have" in car cam for cabby is voice recording and on the spot playback. Just yesterday one sg chinese lady pull tis stunt on me and ask me why i didn't go by PIE when in actual fact she asked me to go by ECP the very second she boarded. I repeated word by word of her instruction...
i was prepare to sent her back to her original pick pt & kick her out.. then she say '' i already apologise what more do u want..." tis is the first time i encounter tis type of thingy , give me unnecessary stress for nothing . stupid idiot.
Originally posted by eurocab:Currently on list.....
1. Ywth
2. Kengoh21
3.Z/Fiction.
Installed for Hpgin last night..... wasted didn't install 1 night earlier, if not got free strip show to watch liao.....hahaha
Originally posted by hei-tou-2:a "must have" in car cam for cabby is voice recording and on the spot playback. Just yesterday one sg chinese lady pull tis stunt on me and ask me why i didn't go by PIE when in actual fact she asked me to go by ECP the very second she boarded. I repeated word by word of her instruction...
i was prepare to sent her back to her original pick pt & kick her out.. then she say '' i already apologise what more do u want..." tis is the first time i encounter tis type of thingy , give me unnecessary stress for nothing . stupid idiot.
Dun need to playback for them lah, just tell them go and complain. I got voice recording here. I will keep this clip and send to my company after you complain.....
What can they say? LL lor......
Hi all, have PMed the links for the 'rear' cam..... Please PM me if you want the links.
Currently on list.....
1. Ywth
2. Kengoh21
3.Z/Fiction.
Hi eurocab,
PM you liao but haven't heard from you.
Hi member I just find this shop at sim lim tower. Many model and owner can show many clip for each model..price he code seem very fair to me. Y.H.T import & export. #03-11.
My cab I installed two of these.
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r.1.14.47.CfvbIt&id=14745138959