Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:
Ya lor ... even outsiders can post wat... if don make sense .. then take as farting lor,, sure to get bombarded by other experts here....
wah... totally agrees...
rbs farted alot.... very loud some more...
Please do not underestimate the asshole, without it, want to fart or shit also jialat.
So the mods can therefore be more respect of asshole (opinon), allow more free flow of expression (which our govt are also trying), then may be this forum can have more happier assholes coming in and post
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:wah... totally agrees...
rbs farted alot.... very loud some more...
Loud is ok, at least he is frank and not so smelly,
worst are those quiet one with silencer fitted, damn dangerous and smelly..
Originally posted by bowah:
Loud is ok, at least he is frank and not so smelly,
worst are those quiet one with silencer fitted, damn dangerous and smelly..
Bro bowah.... u are not only the "Professor of assholes" (i meant your great understanding of assholes)..... u are also the undisputed king of farts.
I am just translating some info to mod to better understand what is opinon, by telling directly is going to be another TAF (Talk and Forget). With an asshole, peoples tend to remember.
This is call effective teaching, a lecturers or teachers can blah blah all they wanted, but if all students are sleeping or in dream land, that is call ineffective teaching, it takes an innovative and creative teacher to make a lesson interesting and absorbing, for that, the west and jap teaching are vry good in it, our local teachers are mostly strait jacket type. That is why our childrens all come home very sleepy
Originally posted by bowah:The problem is most Mod do not understand the meaning of "OPINON", in laws, opinon is self thinking and expression, not taken as a statement, evidence or record.
That is alway why you see people use to say, in my opinon...and if other argue, one will say that is my own personal opinon, it is up to anyone to absorb or not.
My expression of opinon is same like asshole, we are got different kind of assholes (shape and diameter) and fart differently with differently sound and shit with different amount..and so on. Therefore, it is a very individual and personal thing, everyone of us have different opinon like our different assholes, but as long as we respect each other assholes, and that it is very very personal asshole, let it be. Either you take the asshole or just leave it alone, the most it can do is fark and shit
Bro Bowah,
You damm solid with you words!!
Thanks for voicing that "ASSHOLE" comparison...
But hor.... "They" still dun know you refering to them...
Haha... You really makes my day!
Originally posted by bowah:I am just translating some info to mod to better understand what is opinon, by telling directly is going to be another TAF (Talk and Forget). With an asshole, peoples tend to remember.
This is call effective teaching, a lecturers or teachers can blah blah all they wanted, but if all students are sleeping or in dream land, that is call ineffective teaching, it takes an innovative and creative teacher to make a lesson interesting and absorbing, for that, the west and jap teaching are vry good in it, our local teachers are mostly strait jacket type. That is why our childrens all come home very sleepy
OMG.... another teacher here.... good morning teacher bowah...
no wonder, u are Pool are good pals.... both are teachers....
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Bro Bowah,
You damm solid with you words!!
Thanks for voicing that "ASSHOLE" comparison...
But hor.... "They" still dun know you refering to them...
Haha... You really makes my day!
he maybe refering to u too....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:he maybe refering to u too....
Let the rest judge bowah refering to who lor...
Aiyo bro Mvp30sg....
dun take forumming so serious laj....
take those advices that can benefit you..... ignore those whom tired to stir.....
make life less stressful.... making money more important.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:OMG.... another teacher here.... good morning teacher bowah...
no wonder, u are Pool are good pals.... both are teachers....
I had taught him to use We instead of I, but so far, he never listen leh..alway said I this and that...I take good pax, those along cbd borderline, fark lah..only good for cdg.. just use we, and thing will look be better.
We take good pax, those along cbd borderline, fark lah, not good for us.
Sound better right, this is leadership skill.
Leader lead by example, manager lead by authority
Originally posted by bowah:
I had taught him to use We instead of I, but so far, he never listen leh..alway said I this and that...I take good pax, those along cbd borderline, fark lah..only good for cdg.. just use we, and thing will look be better.We take good pax, those along cbd borderline, fark lah, not good for us.
Sound better right, this is leadership skill.
Leader lead by example, manager lead by authority
bro, let meet up for kopi one of these days.... u r real funny.
Bro Mvp30sg, I think among all the forumers, you are 1 of the least possible nick I will want to tio with......
a-cum we discuss discuss, beh-cum you post yours, I post mine........
But if you come hostile, 1 time I treat as joking, 2nd time will be different story liao.......
everybody know what's my post mean except your chief and you........
Do I need to argue with your chief on tyre changing?......
and lastly, I did not convert myself to pte limo, sgforums belong to the public, let the public judge on that whether I'm able to post my view or not........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Aiyo bro Mvp30sg....
dun take forumming so serious laj....
take those advices that can benefit you..... ignore those whom tired to stir.....
make life less stressful.... making money more important.
Since you replied which I expected, I reply one last time...
Ofcos every one knows is free speech in here, but if those not really a TD/ex talk so much in here for wat? Share experience or killing time while waiting durians/ carrotheads at others expense?
Me initially thought its all info/experience sharing but only recent BJ case when I took a peep over the other subforum, then I was surprised wat I read...
Originally posted by Rbs70:Bro Mvp30sg, I think among all the forumers, you are 1 of the least possible nick I will want to tio with......
But if you come hostile, 1 time I treat as joking, 2nd time will be different story liao.......
and lastly, I did not convert myself to pte limo, sgforums belong to the public, let the public judge on that whether I'm able to post my view or not........
why so serious.... only forums... there are much better & more important things to think about.
Yes, I dish out a warning only......
Originally posted by Rbs70:Bro Mvp30sg, I think among all the forumers, you are 1 of the least possible nick I will want to tio with......
ä½ å°±æ˜¯è¦�赢就对了。。。
Originally posted by Rbs70:Yes, I dish out a warning only......
Wat kind of warning?
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Wat kind of warning?
Cyberspace put u back at ur gina stage?
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Since you replied which I expected, I reply one last time...
Ofcos every one knows is free speech in here, but if those not really a TD/ex talk so much in here for wat? Share experience or killing time while waiting durians/ carrotheads at others expense?
Me initially thought its all info/experience sharing but only recent BJ case when I took a peep over the other subforum, then I was surprised wat I read...
Maybe u haven't been into online forums long enough....
I have been participating in online forums since the mid 1990s....
If everything we get angry about..... I think I could not have live until 2013..... @ many times, there are people trying all ways to make you annoy and angry.... If u really gets angry.... they achieved their objective.....
BJ had said many things in forums that made ppl felt uneasy... U can track back his past contributions to understand more.... It is not that we are mean to him... we are just returning him a favour.... an eye for an eye.... an apple for an apple.... very simple.
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:ä½ å°±æ˜¯è¦�赢就对了。。。
If I want to win, this morning I will reply your chief......
for tyre changing?????
but your post different meaning leh......
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Wat kind of warning?
Warning for nothing don't get too personal on someone......
you can argue on your points, your encounter.......
but not that kind of posting, u can ask your chief am I right?.....
Originally posted by Rbs70:If I want to win, this morning I will reply your chief......
for tyre changing?????
but your post different meaning leh......
Anyway here is only cyberspace, a gam, can address as bro, buay gam, also wun hurt a single strain of my hair...
Dif characters lah, Im such a person, that I will help a person in distress within my reach even he have crossed me before type...
Going home to rest now after renewing my TDVL...
no more "discussions" ?
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Anyway here is only cyberspace, a gam, can address as bro, buay gam, also wun hurt a single strain of my hair...
Dif characters lah, Im such a person, that I will help a person in distress within my reach even he have crossed me before type...
Going home to rest now after renewing my TDVL...
Ok now I know what you mean......
btw I'm talking about total strangers.......
of course as friends we should help.....