used to grumble to myself, every other day pay $4 for washing, might as well do it myself.
after a while realise I rather cover more than spend half hour cleaning. In half hour I'll definitely earn more than $4. End of day, that half hour seems to be especially long.
Same with tyre changing, haven't kena yet. But I'll rather pay them to come change. Our job is to drive and earn. Change tyre don't earn.
Originally posted by Angwk7118:Hi Guy’s, good Monday. To you all
Keep cool.
I personal think there is no right or wrong on Joe action
It is hard to say when things are going at the site
He is there but not us. So maybe from what he see there isn’t a for him
To just get down and take any immediate action?
well done bro.... your post is very smoothing.... I felt I am in Hawaii now....
Originally posted by Poolman:Sorry if i ever pissed anyone here .....
I never a selfish guy .
That summed up my attitude over such cases .
I do not know why alvin has got the same thinking like me ?
Say sorry then say some ppl also agree with me, better dont say sorry lah.
Accuse ppl intergrity and of being money minded. Want to point fingers, like the Malay saying goes, for every finger you point, 4 is pointing back at you!
Originally posted by Terry Young:used to grumble to myself, every other day pay $4 for washing, might as well do it myself.
after a while realise I rather cover more than spend half hour cleaning. In half hour I'll definitely earn more than $4. End of day, that half hour seems to be especially long.
Same with tyre changing, haven't kena yet. But I'll rather pay them to come change. Our job is to drive and earn. Change tyre don't earn.
change tire is only $70..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:change tire is only $70..
As a taxi driver , it's a must to learn to change tyre , not for taxi drivers , for all drivers .
Paying is one thing , still must be independant on that .
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Say sorry then say some ppl also agree with me, better dont say sorry lah.
Accuse ppl intergrity and of being money minded. Want to point fingers, like the Malay saying goes, for every finger you point, 4 is pointing back at you!
I let the rest decide ......... on that .
Maybe I shouldn't use the example of changing tyre?.....
Aiyo, the point I want to stress is, between TD and TD, if we don't know each other, total strangers, even you see me struggling on the road side changing tyre, you also won't stop and help 1........
many time I saw those TD changing tyre in a very dangerous situation, even my taxi is vacant, where got so free, stop and help him look out for traffic?........
if you really stop and help, good lor.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:Maybe I shouldn't use the example of changing tyre?.....
Aiyo, the point I want to stress is, between TD and TD, if we don't know each other, total strangers, even you see me struggling on the road side changing tyre, you also won't stop and help 1........
many time I saw those TD changing tyre in a very dangerous situation, even my taxi is vacant, where got so free, stop and help him look out for traffic?........
You're like the Tua Kao, we in the police call to the scene of an Incident - the IO or SIO. No thread here can be properly analysed until the Tua Kao come and investigate/clarify - haha. You analyis is needed to separate fact from fiction.
Anyway from this case, we already know whom to call and activate. He will take over and settle the issue - but for the moment, just online.
Originally posted by JoeRaj:You're like the Tua Kao, we in the police call to the scene of an Incident - the IO or SIO. No thread here can be properly analysed until the Tua Kao come and investigate/clarify - haha. You analyis is needed to separate fact from fiction.
Anyway from this case, we already know whom to call and activate. He will take over and settle the issue - but for the moment, just online.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Originally posted by Rbs70:Maybe I shouldn't use the example of changing tyre?.....
Originally posted by decent02:
JDI...now always post with a smiley face....
bo pien bro.....
Type too long.... post kena edited.... (wasted my effort typing)
put a smiling face.... is the best....
Originally posted by decent02:
Then u should try changing tyres in Bukit Panjang....sure got ppl help u
Bukit Panjang ?
Komade huh ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:bo pien bro.....
Type too long.... post kena edited.... (wasted my effort typing)
put a smiling face.... is the best....
most important....
type more or just only smiley, post count same..+1
Originally posted by Red5xx:most important....
type more or just only smiley, post count same..+1
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:bro, let meet up for kopi one of these days.... u r real funny.
kopi, hello, I drink stuckbuck one ok.
Originally posted by bowah:
kopi, hello, I drink stuckbuck one ok.
i preferred Coffee Bean......
why ?
Originally posted by Rbs70:Warning for nothing don't get too personal on someone......
you can argue on your points, your encounter.......
but not that kind of posting, u can ask your chief am I right?.....
Towkay ar? Aiyo, mai angry lah, tan bo tai chi also no happy, remember $50 still in your pocket lah, nobody taking it away.
This is typically an argement for the sake of arguement, not worthy of mentioning.
Lai lai, everyone is chief here, be it indian or fire chief, there is no rank and order here.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:i preferred Coffee Bean......
why ?
The problem i scare is that if we drink at those stuckup and ah bean shop, they may chase us out due to our loud laughter sound, imagine 2 jokers keep telling joke about forummates, aiyo, siao liao
Lai lai, for laughter is the best medicine.
Originally posted by bowah:The problem i scare is that if we drink at those stuckup and ah bean shop, they may chase us out due to our loud laughter sound, imagine 2 jokers keep telling joke about forummates, aiyo, siao liao
Lai lai, for laughter is the best medicine.
Knn, gossipers lah you guys, make sure say some nice things abt me
You ar? sure, however, any forumer worth mention must first stir up something big, if not, no showtime for us.
3 of us can have kopi together....
how ?
Like that Rbs deffo worth a mention
Wait til my Vellfire taxi to b OTR 1st can ?