Originally posted by JoeRaj:Like that Rbs deffo worth a mention
Well, he can be nominated as the best supporting actor in this forum, you think worth mention or not?
Like it or not, without him, taxi forum might not be on this position in sgforum.
He is one you hate, but still love him
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Wait til my Vellfire taxi to b OTR 1st can ?
1st can alway taste nice.
Yes.... expected to be OTR by June
Vellfire everytime I hear, I think of Hellfire Missile
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Vellfire everytime I hear, I think of Hellfire Missile
Originally posted by bowah:
Towkay ar? Aiyo, mai angry lah, tan bo tai chi also no happy, remember $50 still in your pocket lah, nobody taking it away.This is typically an argement for the sake of arguement, not worthy of mentioning.
Lai lai, everyone is chief here, be it indian or fire chief, there is no rank and order here.
Towkay bowah ah!.......
I where got angry.........
Just want to tell Mvp gong way must know the limitation.......
Don't need to chase people out of this forum 1, if this forum rock, people will come, if suck, people auto will leave this place.......
Than si mi si "purpose"? after more than 5000 posts, I still an alien?.....
Just because I refuse to jiak kopi?......
knn, even ultimately we meet up, my style of posting forum will still be the same, NOTHING TO HIDE!.......
Lu gong lu excited.......LoL
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Towkay bowah ah!.......
I where got angry.........
Just want to tell Mvp gong way must know the limitation.......
Don't need to chase people out of this forum 1, if this forum rock, people will come, if suck, people auto will leave this place.......
Than si mi si "purpose"? after more than 5000 posts, I still an alien?.....
Just because I refuse to jiak kopi?......
knn, even ultimately we meet up, my style of posting forum will still be the same, NOTHING TO HIDE!.......
Lu gong lu excited.......LoL
Rbs70, I where chase you away, I'm just a TD nia, even others wants to, you will disappear meh?
I just very straight forward character, will speak up when I felt unjusticed. I also do not know how to twist words
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Rbs70, I where chase you away, I'm just a TD nia, even others wants to, you will disappear meh?
I just very straight forward character, will speak up when I felt unjusticed. I also do not know how to twist words
Mr Mvp, the episode over liao, let's move out.......
by now, who's at Pappy 's camp or Blue's camp already very clear cut.......
I don't know what injustice u are looking at, but hope u can get your justice right ultimately........
I can also be very straight forward, but why need to?.......
Originally posted by Angwk7118:Yes let the past go
Yes, RSM......
As per my promises, gong taxi less, talk cock more.......
arbo that CDG thread I also whacked Liao.......
My post over here meant to be tcss, never know "changing tyre" can become "talk of the town", power sia........