Originally posted by Poolman:My friend last night kpkb to me ......
10.30pm CBD so busy ..... so many calls .
CDG's CSA actually called him up personally to want him to do a Oxley Rise call .
Oxley Rise is outside CBD , my friend said "where got time" ????
Hang up , hahahahahah
interesting, go such special booking service from CSO?
Originally posted by Alvin87a:add one point..
if take..going to reach...cancell or no show
lugi lagi more...
call center siao si bo huh??
likely such jobs is 'sure eat' type, but less income for driver when cbd gets more, who can be bothered?
why MDT always ting for jobs outside CBD,when ur alrdy inside!is it purposely done to get u outside CBD?
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:why MDT always ting for jobs outside CBD,when ur alrdy inside!is it purposely done to get u outside CBD?
Those jobs inside CBD already been taken by cabs from outside CBD........
So if you are inside CBD, please help those jobs outside CBD.......
Once my Bukit Panjang friend , he sent one pax to Pasir Panjang Road off Clementi Side .......
It was raining very heavily .
So my friends idle around that area , hoping to get one swee swee call from that area .
Guess what ?
Call all thrown at him one was from Science Park Drive , Ayer Rajah Cresent , United World Colleague off Dover , NUS type of calls .
He dulan ...... downgrade Scheme B call still coming in , he boycott dun take .
Then when his cab at West Coast Highway towards Teban , outside Pandan Loop .
One Comfort staff called him : " Uncle , u free ? Can u help me take this job ? Just behind you only , Japanese School , my friend lah . U take no levy impose on you ."
Nabey , like that also can ?
The Comfort staff sent details to my friend by sms .......
Up to u to believe .
actually hor , for u to drive CDG for soooooooo long , alot of things u are still a novice.
What exactly is it behind those 'operator call TD procedures' i also know.
What have u been learning while u were in cdg? tsk tsk
If after so many years , u dont know then dont act like u know and then suka suka open one thread and hantum CDG.
A few years ago .... my MDT was the WO738 one , can see me by GPS one .
I remembered i was at CTE into ochard via Cairnhill Road , expected to be given Takashimaya call .
Nabey sekali how come so quiet ?
Normally calls raining in once past Bukit Timah exit .
Then once i got into Cairnhill Road , phone rang .
CSA wanted me to help her fulfill one job at Hill Street , ask me yes or no ?
I said YES , very fast confirm job . Auto 10 minutes , i dun even given the chance to press minutes . Must be swee swee one ....
knnbccb Cairnhill Road kena Hill Street FireStation !!
Okay lor , lan lan since promised her .
I called pax ask where the exact location ?
Main Road outside Fire Station .
knn from orchard go there damn sian one , must U turn dunno how many time .
Once pax on board , not a single thank you , ping ping piang piang luan kan at me .
Said what called very long no taxi , got taxi never turn up .... taxi going round dun pick them ........ knn hear liao damn sian .
They luan kan , i nothing , just got her relax relax ....
Worst was .... knnbccb "Uncle 2 stops , AMK and Sembwang ."
knn 10pm , kena go Ah Wang and Ah Kio , siow liao .
From that time onwards , Private Numbers and Comfort related numbers appeared on my phone ..... strictly NO ANSWER .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:If after so many years , u dont know then dont act like u know and then suka suka open one thread and hantum CDG.
honestly , i suggested to FT dun lah , what for put into forum .
FT sent me message to tell me ...... i asked post forum ? He said i free pls post , he luan kan ju tio .
Later then realized it's not him , some kaki of his driving the new Merc $158 cab .
U can ask FT ...... did i said why post ?
Originally posted by Poolman:
honestly , i suggested to FT dun lah , what for put into forum .FT sent me message to tell me ...... i asked post forum ? He said i free pls post , he luan kan ju tio .
Later then realized it's not him , some kaki of his driving the new Merc $158 cab .
U can ask FT ...... did i said why post ?
I already told FT liao but its not for everyone to see. What u have posted is quite irrelevant , suggest u to juz close it.
I never humtum CDG , i very lenient liao ....
I said why the CSA so stupid ?
Must call a $158 new merc personally to get him do a VIP $3.30 job ?
Sonata cannot meh ?
Sampan cannot meh ?
16000 taxis , why must chose a $158 new merc ? Pity them ?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:I already told FT liao but its not for everyone to see. What u have posted is quite irrelevant , suggest u to juz close it.
FT saw , he never said anything to me about anything ....
he even tell me dun put his name , and that mercedes taxi name , so i edit .
he knew all ..... never tell me anything .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:I already told FT liao but its not for everyone to see. What u have posted is quite irrelevant , suggest u to juz close it.
Irrelevant ? No lah , it's ok to me , i also kena CSA called me before , things really happened , not as if it does not happen .
Originally posted by Poolman:
FT saw , he never said anything to me about anything ....he even tell me dun put his name , and that mercedes taxi name , so i edit .
he knew all ..... never tell me anything .
Of coz he never tell u anything la , coz i told him not to tell u wat!
fark la , CDG things cannot tell u one la.
Tell nia the whole farking world will know
the best thing i told him "no lah post for what" ?
Aiya , for a CDG driver to kena such craps , to vent their anger here , very common one .
My friend told me sometime CSA call him help them , in return his calls one by one very near very swee one , MDT very power one .
But hey ..... that's what it is supposed to be , right ? All call swee swee one . Instead of something else .
When no help them , all calls thrown from every part of Singapore .
Help them why sekali call all infront one ? One turn one ? On the spot one ?
Crazy lah ..... i got so many Comfort n Citycab friends , only FT meh .....
What i need to know about Citycab and Comfort , i no need ask FT , i got
。
In fact FT not very good at call taking . Now can , 2-3 years ago , he is very bad .
I was surprised he don't know about that place , only when i told him , then he start working from there .
After many years , some 2-3 years playing call , then he know about that place .
Until now , i still can remember Tuas which place will kena which type of calls .
FT still have work to do there .... some 4 years after driving a cab .
I took a pax from MBFC last week, he was telling me abt how his friend joined CDG Premium Booking service which guarantees a taxi within 5 mins of booking. He said that he has to pay abt $6,000 per year. The booking charges are deducted from the 6k. Wonder if this is true and that is why CDG CSO desperately calling TD.
Originally posted by CharlesTD:I took a pax from MBFC last week, he was telling me abt how his friend joined CDG Premium Booking service which guarantees a taxi within 5 mins of booking. He said that he has to pay abt $6,000 per year. The booking charges are deducted from the 6k. Wonder if this is true and that is why CDG CSO desperately calling TD.
i said earlier , the caller was a VIP .
FT that day even told me .....
Should post in forum to tell CDG to give goodies to service VIP .
He suggested if drivers fulfilled 20 VIP calls a month , $10 diesel voucher .
Why not ?
10 Vip jobs $5 diesel voucher .
Not a bad suggestion .
members of CDG u can actually email to them to feedback .
Not a bad idea .
Now for FT , VIP means tai ko calls .....
Given to me , knn guarantee 5 minutes taxi , still must wait +5 type , so big fuck ?
Let them rot lah ..... CDG's VIP , not taxi driver's VIP .
Taxi driver's VIP or no VIP , $3.30 means normal paxes .
certain call cannot take one. can siam must siam.
Fish La� Evil people are samely bad all over the world �
One evening about 0455pm just after my æ�‚è�œé¥ hiding in my TW1.8 @ Blk 6 Hougang Ave 3 car park, about to go downtown by KPE to hit the 0500pm Peak hour.
Suddently received a call : This is TC Call centre, Uncle 310 can you please help to pick up one pax from Defu Lane 11 to SIM Bukit Timah.
Answser: OK!
While I was on my way to Defu Lane 11,
My MDT Ping Ping a Call from Defu Lane 11 to Namely Ave, YES。。。。
After pick up the 美媚, On the way to SIM, Chat with her.
She is working in TC Call centre, her boss is Margaret!
(Why not Jasmine Tan), She is going to SIM for her BBBA class project meeting @ 0600pm.