Originally posted by Ct2220:Fish La� Evil people are samely bad all over the world �
One evening about 0455pm just after my æ�‚è�œé¥ hiding in my TW1.8 @ Blk 6 Hougang Ave 3 car park, about to go downtown by KPE to hit the 0500pm Peak hour.
Suddently received a call : This is TC Call centre, Uncle 310 can you please help to pick up one pax from Defu Lane 11 to SIM Bukit Timah.
Answser: OK!
While I was on my way to Defu Lane 11,
My MDT Ping Ping a Call from Defu Lane 11 to Namely Ave, YES。。。。After pick up the 美媚, On the way to SIM, Chat with her.
She is working in TC Call centre, her boss is Margaret!
(Why not Jasmine Tan), She is going to SIM for her BBBA class project meeting @ 0600pm.
what's the reason behind u take that call ar...
Originally posted by Poolman:Once my Bukit Panjang friend , he sent one pax to Pasir Panjang Road off Clementi Side .......
It was raining very heavily .
So my friends idle around that area , hoping to get one swee swee call from that area .
Guess what ?
Call all thrown at him one was from Science Park Drive , Ayer Rajah Cresent , United World Colleague off Dover , NUS type of calls .
He dulan ...... downgrade Scheme B call still coming in , he boycott dun take .
Then when his cab at West Coast Highway towards Teban , outside Pandan Loop .
I drove for 1 year plus, not a single call from CDG Only got 2 times call me.... "Pax drops mobile phone, can you check now..."One Comfort staff called him : " Uncle , u free ? Can u help me take this job ? Just behind you only , Japanese School , my friend lah . U take no levy impose on you ."
Nabey , like that also can ?
The Comfort staff sent details to my friend by sms .......
Up to u to believe .
Originally posted by Poolman:Now for FT , VIP means tai ko calls .....
Given to me , knn guarantee 5 minutes taxi , still must wait +5 type , so big fuck ?
Let them rot lah ..... CDG's VIP , not taxi driver's VIP .
Taxi driver's VIP or no VIP , $3.30 means normal paxes .
What is VIP< Very Important Pig?