Originally posted by cyben764:3D2N
u still dun sleep? gonna wake up early
Originally posted by Khoon 24:Got one kaki...
Like to drink those liang teh in plastic bottles...
After drink... Use e bottle to pee into.
Once. He mixed up the bottles.
And................... .
Ya lah. It's me lah. But din drink lah. Just about to open the bottle see the color buay gam quickly put back. Lol you still remember?
Originally posted by Khoon 24:Got one kaki...
Like to drink those liang teh in plastic bottles...
After drink... Use e bottle to pee into.
Once. He mixed up the bottles.
And................... .
haha tats a gd 1~~~~~
i would say, clear bladder before u start morning/evening peak, don;t drink too much. as and when got urge and near any coffeeshop or kiosk, be willing enough to hit busy and go and unwind.
try to carry on, u can't concentrate if its very urgent and caught in a jam. u may also end up speeding at the cost of everybody's safety
do it too often, soon u will develop
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kidney_stone
your income will go towards medical expenses
http://www.wikihow.com/Strengthen-Your-Bladder-and-Urinate-Less-Often
hold too long become stone?
Why hold your urine? Wait all your money donate to hospital, H7N9 also coming soon, why you drive taxi do chiam?
http://www.ttsh.com.sg/fees-charges/
Originally posted by JLKL:urine where can hold one? got urine, quickly put busy and find toilet liao lor.. u know now medical fees how expensive boh..
Ya lor, sperm can hold, but not urine hor
Walan... Simi lan topic ?
If topic is "where's some of the favourite Unofficial locations cabby stop to urine".... I can name 2 place....
1. After AP turning out to Ah Neh park pull to the side beside the big long kang n urine against the wall of the run-down factory
2. Knn, still got where ? Science park 1 end of the road u-turn there lah.... Reverse park ur cab n go into the bushes n settle lor....
errr.... In case members r wondering have I personally tried b4..... Well, nothing to hide, I HAVE DONE COUPLE OF TIMES.... hahahaha....
Originally posted by Ywth:Walan... Simi lan topic ?
If topic is "where's some of the favourite Unofficial locations cabby stop to urine".... I can name 2 place....
1. After AP turning out to Ah Neh park pull to the side beside the big long kang n urine against the wall of the run-down factory
2. Knn, still got where ? Science park 1 end of the road u-turn there lah.... Reverse park ur cab n go into the bushes n settle lor....
errr.... In case members r wondering have I personally tried b4..... Well, nothing to hide, I HAVE DONE COUPLE OF TIMES.... hahahaha....
Remember before pee to say:
"Tolong, Tolong, 对�起, 请让让一下!"