Originally posted by komade:u dun knoe all r like............
tell so many times liao nber learn 1................
Originally posted by Sil1606:
komade : I just joined in march. FYI, I am a snake, not a pig. Thanks
chill,
i think what they meant is not to reveal figures at all, even 1##...
Originally posted by j007:chill,
i think what they meant is not to reveal figures at all, even 1##...
Originally posted by Ct2220:Do you know what is the difference between Mah Bow Tan and A basket of Shit.
。。。。。。。。。。the Basket.
Originally posted by eurocab:I am a road sweeper, so not much issue for me... just that talkie nowadays dun know is spoilt, GRID network got problem or lesser calls liao? Chicken farm, coconut tree also like no business on weekends one leh......
have to balance street job, company job and LV job.
Agree last week can be OBK, 2 days of 5 no hit target. Once realise calls no come start taking street. the faster you realise, the earlier you interview can hit near target.
Also keep lookout for accidents, sad to say the more big, the higher chance CBD go zero cabs.
Not forgetting angmos not in town, last week still back home for their easter holidays.
Knn today also very quiet, no pax...
Originally posted by quickpick:Yes,super OBK for me too.My worst Saturday collection of all time.I also don"t know why a Saturday can be so bad.Maybe i ate beef noodles at Lavender that day.From now on,i will avoid eatting beef noodle at all cost when i am driving taxi.
Well, can change to eating lamb soup at kitchner road
Well, as usual, people spent and spend, now water at nose level liao.. waiting for payday.
But I thot last week including sat and sun I get connection non stop all over Singapore
Originally posted by bowah:
Well, can change to eating lamb soup at kitchner road
Yes I like that shop. Mutton soup I dont like Indian one, but Chinese one. This shop b4 from Farrer Park yes?
Today evening LV talkie piang..... funny monday night was pretty quiet......
Will see how tomorrow night......should piang cos ladies night...... chicken farm used to have calls around 8-9pm to CQ..... Japanese kitchen calls from 9plus to 11pm......
If no piang, has LV lost its lustre?
Originally posted by bowah:Well, as usual, people spent and spend, now water at nose level liao.. waiting for payday.
But I thot last week including sat and sun I get connection non stop all over Singapore
You see,i think that is the Karma after i eat Beef Noodle.You get connection non stop but i get disconnected like Singtel line.By the way,i thought the Kong Kee mutton soup moved liao.No longer opposite of the Scissors Curry Rice,anybody can confirm the new address?You still drink @ Savoy Kopitiam?Come to JW 503 and drink together lah,many different beer promoter;眼花ç¼ä¹±
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Yes I like that shop. Mutton soup I dont like Indian one, but Chinese one. This shop b4 from Farrer Park yes?
Just google,they said is somewhere here Was walking along Jln Besar area to Mustafa when I realised that the famous Kong Kee Mutton Soup has moved to a new coffe shop at the junction of SamLeong and Jln Besar, walk in further, got a few stalls selling nice stuffs, these are some feedbacks.
likely early week, most people suffer from Monday blues
Originally posted by quickpick:Just google,they said is somewhere here Was walking along Jln Besar area to Mustafa when I realised that the famous Kong Kee Mutton Soup has moved to a new coffe shop at the junction of SamLeong and Jln Besar, walk in further, got a few stalls selling nice stuffs, these are some feedbacks.
K will try. Sometimes I go Syed Alwi junction Jln Besar coffeeshop
Originally posted by eurocab:Today evening LV talkie piang..... funny monday night was pretty quiet......
Will see how tomorrow night......should piang cos ladies night...... chicken farm used to have calls around 8-9pm to CQ..... Japanese kitchen calls from 9plus to 11pm......
If no piang, has LV lost its lustre?
beg to differ, last night LV no piang. consider very quiet. At 1130pm Jenny page for xxx me and 17 can take calls from 3-6 min away meaning everybody tired of waiting run off already.
lustre is seasonal. Myself i use LV as bonus, those use LV as mainstay leave everytime volume down.
Quiet or no still can cari makan and earn, not like the 97 crash or Sars, that 1 earn also cannot, to find rental already so tough
we need 97 crash or Sars even better? inflation here is way too high.. not sure abt the rest, but i need it..
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:
You exaggerate lah...color also different mah...he MIW ..leh...hahaha
Ayo the most is a White Basket.
But Mah Bow Tan confirmed is a