let me start the ball rolling....
Originally posted by Sil1606:bros , out of topic ah …
but where is lavender street 81 ah ???
http://lmgtfy.com/?q=lavender+street+81
junction of lavender street and king george ave
tell you two jokes la,
1. In Beijing, smoking is free, just open the window
2. In Shanghai, pork rib soup is free, just turn on the tap
hahahha ahahaha haha very funny hor, not my joke, its our PM Lee's joke
He drew laughs — and some groans — with his quips, including one about China’s environmental problems.
“Beijing residents joke that to get a free smoke all they have to do is open their windows!” Lee said.
He then alluded to thousands of pig carcasses recently fished from Chinese rivers.
“(In) Shanghai, if you want some pork soup, you just turn on the tap,” he said.
In before this thread tio locked.......
One day, someone asked God. "Dear God, between a pastor and a taxi driver, who will you choose?"
God thought for a while, then said,"Taxi Driver".
"Why?", asked the person.
God replied, "When a pastor preaches, everyone sleeps. When a taxi driver drives, everyone prays".
Ah Tiongs on board .....
"师傅 ,高å²ï¼Œ åŽ»é«˜å² , "
Do u know where ?
Originally posted by Poolman:Ah Tiongs on board .....
"师傅 ,高å²ï¼Œ åŽ»é«˜å² , "
Do u know where ?
Originally posted by Taxilim88:One day, someone asked God. "Dear God, between a pastor and a taxi driver, who will you choose?"
God thought for a while, then said,"Taxi Driver".
"Why?", asked the person.
God replied, "When a pastor preaches, everyone sleeps. When a taxi driver drives, everyone prays".
pick up a pax from hotel and cheong all the way to airport, reach liao check meter for the amount then found out that meter didnt on..
pick up a pax who want to go woodland checkpoint cheong BKE all the way until stopping at the traffic light. pax ask to turn right if not go up the bridge will be inside JB already..
this count?
Originally posted by BotaHead:pick up a pax from hotel and cheong all the way to airport, reach liao check meter for the amount then found out that meter didnt on..
pick up a pax who want to go woodland checkpoint cheong BKE all the way until stopping at the traffic light. pax ask to turn right if not go up the bridge will be inside JB already..
this count?