Originally posted by Khoon 24:Nice car to drive.
Tomoli go ask jasmine can change anot.
Khoon I also want leh...
That day Chief LTA Project, Beside 2~3 Lao Jiao.
The rest almost all new TDVL, Some even dun know where is KPE.
But come to new car 。。。。。。。。。。
FYI Renault now joint venture with Samsung to make cats in S Korea.
Also called | Renault Samsung SM5 Renault Safrane[1] |
---|---|
Production | 2010–present |
Assembly | Busan, Korea[2] |
Predecessor | Renault Vel Satis Renault Laguna (Australia) |
Class | Executive car |
Body style | 4-door sedan |
Platform | Renault/Nissan D platform |
Engine | petrol 2.0 16v I4 2.5 24v V6 3.5 24v V6 diesel 2.0 dCi I4 3.0 dCi V6 |
Transmission | 6-speed manual 6-speed automatic |
Wheelbase | 2,760 mm (108.7 in) |
Length | 4,897 mm (192.8 in) |
Width | 1,832 mm (72.1 in) |
Height | 1,483 mm (58.4 in) |
Curb weight | 1,602–1,655 kg (3,531.8–3,648.7 lb) |
Related | Renault Laguna III Nissan Altima (L32) Nissan Teana (J32) |
The Renault Latitude is an executive car produced by the French automaker Renault, and announced in June 2010. It debuted at the Moscow International Motor Show, at the end of August 2010.[3]
Contents |
The Latitude is a sedan, based on the Renault/Nissan D platform, and already developed as the third generation (L43) Renault Samsung SM5.[4]
The Latitude is the successor to the Renault Vel Satis, which went out of production in 2009. Sales of Renault Latitude began in Asia, Australia and Eastern Europe in autumn 2010. In Mexico, it was launched during the first quarter of 2011 as the Renault Safrane.[5]
The European version of the Latitude, with full details of the model's equipment lists and engines ranges, was shown at the 2010 Paris Motor Show, and sales in Western Europe began in early 2011.[6]
| |||||||||||||||||
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Diesel | |||||||||||||||||
Model | Engine | Power@rpm | Torque@rpm | 0–62 mph (0–100 km/h) | Top speed | Economy | CO2 | Note | |||||||||
2.0 dCi | 1,995 cc (122 cu in) DOHC I4 | 150PS@4000 | 340Nm@2000 | 10.3 sec | 129 mph (208 km/h) | 53.3 mpg-imp (5 L/100 km) | 140 g/km | eco2 | |||||||||
175PS@3750 | 360Nm@2000 | 9.9 sec | 127 mph (204 km/h) | 43.5 mpg-imp (6 L/100 km) | 170 g/km | ||||||||||||
3.0 dCi | 2,993 cc (183 cu in) DOHC V6 | 240PS@3750 |
Originally posted by Kell76:
Can I join u ???
Yes... U can join me for break tomolo...
Originally posted by Bodirection:Khoon I also want leh...
How many u want ?
Tomolo break time giv u... Lol
Khoon now indian chief liao .... day shift only .
One sms , all jammed at break point .
I also received sms at 940am , nabey .....
Thanks Khoon for jio-ing me for break .
Khoon never announce Jasmine's decision on Renault ???
Originally posted by Poolman:Khoon never announce Jasmine's decision on Renault ???
Rental $122 ???????
Stop day dreaming !!!!Originally posted by Ct2220:Rental $122 ???????
Ak Khoon told me existing Chevrolet hirer cannot change for a Renault .
That's Khoon's news to me .
Renault reserves for Crown and Wish 1.8 drivers . Once their vehicle scrapped .
JLKL , tia tio bo ? Reserves for u !!!
And cyben too ......
Those gian gian Renault one , can quick go sign up Wish 1.8 now .....
Then slowly drive til scrap , swee swee Renault for u .
Originally posted by Poolman:Ak Khoon told me existing Chevrolet hirer cannot change for a Renault .
That's Khoon's news to me .
Renault reserves for Crown and Wish 1.8 drivers . Once their vehicle scrapped .
JLKL , tia tio bo ? Reserves for u !!!
And cyben too ......
not reserved...
Piority to those scrape vehicles...
Originally posted by Poolman:Those gian gian Renault one , can quick go sign up Wish 1.8 now .....
Then slowly drive til scrap , swee swee Renault for u .
1.8 wish also dun hav...
Piority still to scrap vehicles...
From $74 1.8 Wish to Renault $132 , what priority u talking about sia?
thats a farking almost 80 % hike , all dont take see if it still remains a priority or not.
Must teach all this ching chong companies a lesson , boycott them.
dont know can quit taxi after the wish is scrapped...
When everyone stand united and boycott
(1) The Renault latitude
(2) The $159 mercs
(3) The $166 premier mercs
(4) The CDG i40
(5) The $133 premier K5
Lan lan they wont take us as carrot heads , suka suka phui X1000
Not say i drive very long la hor but long enough to know taking the latitude and K5 would be
Originally posted by ericgo:dont know can quit taxi after the wish is scrapped...
hahaha maybe a $132 latitude might speed up your process of quitting taxi.
This shouldnt even be posted here , who here is paid by transcab to do promo for their taxi? kee chiu
Free publicity for them? all nothing better to do?
And those who urge people esp the new birds to take , guys u need to reflect upon yourselves , dont bring people to horlan.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:hahaha maybe a $132 latitude might speed up your process of quitting taxi.
if still cant quit than must start driving your timing liao..
Originally posted by ericgo:if still cant quit than must start driving your timing liao..
My timing? with a red or silver? errrrr u better think twice lol
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:Taxi companies are a cartel, just like oil companies
since when they think of you and me ???
They (Taxi companies) do think of me and you, but more on how to lure you in and paid higher rental.
You see, Govt (LTA) and taxi companies must work in a way of not letting TD end up begging for money, if that is the case, nobody will drive taxis, everyday, unlike you and me, have to be on the road, they got the luxury to meet up for a meeting and discussing on how to lure you in without killing you and yet at the same time, not letting you to become rich like them.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:When everyone stand united and boycott
(1) The Renault latitude
(2) The $159 mercs
(3) The $166 premier mercs
(4) The CDG i40
(5) The $133 premier K5
Lan lan they wont take us as carrot heads , suka suka phui X1000
Not say i drive very long la hor but long enough to know taking the latitude and K5 would be
Singaporean united??? even at a simple forum also not united, you think Singaporean taxi drivers can get united??
And I have to agree that it is because of our disunity for the past decades, the govt had taken full advantage of our deficiency in this area.
Lai lai May 1, hong lim park
Peoples will still take the K5 and latitude even at suicidal rental price,
And on the road, you look at those who are driving K5 or better cabs at such rental, you feel so sorry for them, you migh have covered yr rental, and they still need to drive another 1 ot 2 hrs to do it,
However, in reverse, they look at you in a way of like fuck lah, why peoples still driving crown, wish and sonata, so old and higher fuel consumption and proudly drive pass you.
Originally posted by bowah:
Singaporean united??? even at a simple forum also not united, you think Singaporean taxi drivers can get united??And I have to agree that it is because of our disunity for the past decades, the govt had taken full advantage of our deficiency in this area.
Lai lai May 1, hong lim park
Yes Bowah, I totally agreed with you.
Singaporean all are Hoe noe's own potates.