is it better just to be a relief driver or a hirer and manage a relief driver partner?
It's repeated thread .....
U see look through some comments from below links
http://sgforums.com/topics/search?q=OMO+or+relief&commit=Go&type=topics
Originally posted by Poolman:U see look through some comments from below links
http://sgforums.com/topics/search?q=OMO+or+relief&commit=Go&type=topics
thanks for the link.
been through crown hirer and then sonata relief
now not on any scheme, so seriously consider my options again as there's not much results from seeking a hirer to partner with..
Originally posted by Angwk7118:So many discussion Liao
The final decision is yourself.
Both have plus and minus point
U need to see which best for yourself .
First you need to ask yourself which company you want to drive for
Second easy to hirer or relief
How many days want to drive
Can afford to throw rental
Can drive long hours when got no relief
Need to send and pick wife and children
And many more. .
Best is if you got time., go meet Khoon for kopi, can see and understand better
Then u decide
max can push is 6 days driving, sunday cover cost if no form..
personal logistics and transport not a real big issue actually.
just that being a hirer OMO, more time needed to see the same amount of $ that can be made when being a relief
yaya best ask khoon...all arrow to him
If can, it is better not to be a relief or hirer, just throw and walk out of it
in short
relief - good for u..
hirer - good for everybody..
Chicken come first or Egg come first?.......
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:in short
relief - good for u..
hirer - good for everybody..
Why so? Can explain?
Originally posted by ericgo:yaya best ask khoon...all arrow to him
Khoon is a successful OMO driver?
here got a saying that u want to learn or improve, must la kopi at lavender..
for hirer, co still take full rental..
taxi more healthy, no need too much m.c
for the rest of cabby drivers, 1 cab less weather day or night shift..
To TS, i say sorry to you first , you already try it out both as a hire and relief yourself le but why you are still wondering and undecided to choose between the 2 ? TS are u worried or do not have the confidence to do it ? I mean you already try out as a omo before , what is the main reason for you to give up as a omo and be a relief ?
I think up until now you would have a much more clearer picture because u have try out both driving style le .. I would think you are not short of anything , u are just lack of confidence that's all buddy! Different ppl got different opinions. .at the end of the day You make your own decision, you go with your heart that is the most important, only u know what is the best for you,
Huh ?
Heard some one calling me....
Originally posted by ericgo:yaya best ask khoon...all arrow to him
Wat happened ?
Originally posted by j007:Khoon is a successful OMO driver?
Khoon successful idle n throw rental driver..
Every week one off day... Plus �一... Plus �五... Plus Last Friday of the lunar month... All throw rental...
One month throw at least 7 days...
Ya... Khoon OMO...
Originally posted by Khoon 24:Khoon successful idle n throw rental driver..
Every week one off day... Plus �一... Plus �五... Plus Last Friday of the lunar month... All throw rental...
Ya... Khoon OMO...
U sure? Other days u work harder to cover throw rental days?
Originally posted by Khoon 24:Khoon successful idle n throw rental driver..
Ya... Khoon OMO...
LJ la you don't act idle hor
OMO
its stressful when u are really sick and can't drive
funny thing so far driving OMO never take MC,only the occasional coughs caught fr paxs.alrdy 1 yr +before driving taxi,1 yr at least 4xs catch flu!
Originally posted by j007:U sure? Other days u work harder to cover throw rental days?
Everyday standard... 11 hours active driving.. keep...
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:LJ la you don't act idle hor
Influenced by u.
Nowadays very idle..
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:funny thing so far driving OMO never take MC,only the occasional coughs caught fr paxs.alrdy 1 yr +before driving taxi,1 yr at least 4xs catch flu!
Maybe u should meet up with angwk group or Khoon group for break.
Probably can lessen your stress in driving...
Originally posted by Khoon 24:Maybe u should meet up with angwk group or Khoon group for break.
Probably can lessen your stress in driving...
jio ppl join red gang again?