Originally posted by fifufu:I like to go by Upper Serangoon Rd - Braddell - Lornie - PIE - Jurong West Exit.
This way can or not if ferrying pax? I thought is shorter distance.
you go lornie heading towards PIE from AMK/Braddell ... you sure steam gao lat gao lat during morning peak
Originally posted by li:give u one difficult question
Toa payoh central to Orchard road use which way better?
CTE - cairhill - orchard
PIE - steven road - orchard
thomson road - newton road - scott road - Orchard
Since I'm free, can entertain, none of the above,
go by dysan not dusun ...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Dunno what route drive smlj taxi? Drive delivery van better lah. At least the goods wun kpkb with you....Lol
Casket lorry also good, no goods and live paxs
Originally posted by nick34:you go lornie heading towards PIE from AMK/Braddell ... you sure steam gao lat gao lat during morning peak
May get invited to drink kopi if argue further..hehe
Let pax decide lah, if pax not sure, give options, TPE SLE KJE corporation drive
or KPE PIE (tuas), TPE CTE LORNIE PIE and so on...or take helicopter.
For long distance trip, try not to go by those serangoon many traffic light road, pax already know it is a long distance, they expect expressway type, given a morning peak, best is to avoid PIE, smlj expressway, should call it Jamway
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ask pax? KNN lah...I control the route not the pax. I tell them before hand what route I taking buay gam take another. So far bo tai chi
u my idol..
i rather let them decide as they are the paymaster.
they dunno or anything, then own limited experience takes over
Originally posted by j007:u my idol..
i rather let them decide as they are the paymaster.
they dunno or anything, then own limited experience takes over
No lah...because I only drive those hours when taxi are in high demand. So they have taxi to sit very tolong liao...Still want to choose route? So far I suggest the route they ok. Because they very happy to get a taxi so SMLJ route also on. But of course cannot sight seeing lah....Only a stubborn few I chase them down...lol
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:No lah...because I only drive those hours when taxi are in high demand. So they have taxi to sit very tolong liao...Still want to choose route? So far I suggest the route they ok. Because they very happy to get a taxi so SMLJ route also on. But of course cannot sight seeing lah....Only a stubborn few I chase them down...lol
No lah, i guess paxs in singapore would had discussed among themselves, if you took a red wish TC, manage to get a big size, fat fat with highlighted hair and messy shirt and pant, do not argue with him. If not, you met find yourself standing at some expressway alone.
Originally posted by bowah:
No lah, i guess paxs in singapore would had discussed among themselves, if you took a red wish TC, manage to get a big size, fat fat with highlighted hair and messy shirt and pant, do not argue with him. If not, you met find yourself standing at some expressway alone.
Haha that's not me....I no highlighted hair and no messy shirt....Lol