Premier, or any other taxi companies, please seriously look into bringing in this vehicle.....the VW Passat
come with the famous 7 speed gbox? lol
My favourites...hope they can considering bringing in the Passat...
No way VW for Premier .
Why ?
Let me explain .
Premier has got more chances to get Mitsubishi as taxis than VW .
Premier was owned by "relatives" of Cycle n Carriage .
If u see proper , those models they use for taxis ...... are mostly their own "house brand" .
KIA and Mercedes are from Cycle n Carriage .
After they launched the Toyota Crowns and Skoda , their next generations of taxi are from KIA
The i30 came in because there is no 1500cc KIA .
If there is , there won't be any Hyundai .
Anyway , Hyundai and KIA are brother brother company .
As replacement of Skoda ........ i for now dun dare to forecast anything , except my hirer was asked to sign up Toyota Prius , not even K5 .
Premier pushing Totoyo Prius .
Eurocab , just drive lah .....
Anyway , just drive for me .
eurocab , if i were u , i will wait and let K5 and Prius rot . NowPremier tio dumb liao , 133.75 for their K5 , good luck to them . And jump to transcab and pray hard .no accidents .