Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:Dun everyday go ride prc bicycle...ride 1-2times a week ok....too much will get internal injury..
If dun ride, later is PCC, more internal injuries.
Originally posted by bowah:
If dun ride, later is PCC, more internal injuries.
Lol.....
Ppl help you pcc,把�好的东西打出�。
Ownself pcc,逼自己会内伤.
This is only a typical stories of a simple TD, who cannot make it as a so called sr marketing manager and end up as a TD, common lah, like this also make out a story?? Why reporter alway like to pick on TD, why not cook, Prime Minister or pimps and pros? Nabey.
I see no story line in it, just a normal day in day out of a man, 47yo, cannot make it on the outside world or choose not to work for other, end up driving taxi, isn't that what most of us are from.
Could be writing for the sake of sideline income, another idle driver, must be
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:Lol.....
Ppl help you pcc,把�好的东西打出�。
Ownself pcc,逼自己会内伤.
Is like this one mah, see one bak bak asking price $100, uncle no money, cannot tarhan, go toilet do it, then look at the $100, after come out liao, take the $100 and put back into the pocket, save and sound.
No rape, no intercourse, no transmission of hiv, no nid to book room, no need to change pattern here and there, Clean and wash nice nice, start engine, on MDT..ting ting..here we go again
Is like this one mah, see one bak bak asking price $100, uncle no money, cannot tarhan, go toilet do it, then look at the $100, after come out liao, take the $100 and put back into the pocket, save and sound.No rape, no intercourse, no transmission of hiv, no nid to book room, no need to change pattern here and there, Clean and wash nice nice, start engine, on MDT..ting ting..here we go again
Why not wrap it around the kkj to pcc? Hahahahaa
Wash liao than bank in.....
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:Why not wrap it around the kkj to pcc? Hahahahaa
Wash liao than bank in.....
Hahaha...up to individual imagination and tactic, but not matter what method you apply, make sure it come out, if not, whole day very angry mood..hehehe
Lol...its was a quote from 1 of my friends.till now I always ask him to transfer me $ than handing me cash!!!
No wonder last time old people told me, nothing is dirtier than cash in hand
Me driving untill face green also earn not enough to ride bicycle leh
Originally posted by Skyjus23:Me driving untill face green also earn not enough to ride bicycle leh
yr face where got green?
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:yr face where got green?
Got, the reflection of those green Hirer sign on top make one face look green
zzzzzzzzzzzz, now those green Hirer sign like lay long.. so manys.. see until scared..
Got, the reflection of those green Hirer sign on top make one face look green
There are up and down in a material world, be it business or stock market, it is cyclical in nature.
But as long as Self is stable, happy, calm and able to change to adapt, all these up and down would had little or no impact on your life. Like it or not, you are born here, let carry on with it on a happy mood than a depressive one.
If you are not happy in driving taxi, why force yourself, and since you are in or already in for long enough to know in and out of taxi driving, you should, enjoy it rather than keep chanting about the bad of driving.
By understanding that every trade had it up and down cyclical nature, you should be calm and not just because of no paxs, lesser income in comparison with others or last week, you start to press the panic button and curse the trade you are in, which is not fair in a sense that it had brought food on the table for you and your family so far so good.
Self is the root to hold fort most of the issue you face in life and TD, if self is not stable, it will uproot and collapse, by which nothing will be stable and nothing will make one happy no matter if it is up or down.
The human fault lies on comparing, the ever lasting life of comparing bring about envying and jealousy which is no good for our well being.
You compare his intake with him, you compare today intake with yesterday, last month and now, last year and now...and so on.
Compare your good paxs and his lousy paxs, your cab and his cab, your company and his company...and so on. This only bring about everylasting dissatisfaction, agony, jealousy and unhappiness, because human egos is very hard to break. They can lost all their belonging, but cannot let go of ego.
Try to control yur ego, less comparing of whatever up and down, and you find that you are a better person, well liked and of course, think more wisely.
why these last 2 threads got nothing?
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:why these last 2 threads got nothing?
dun tell u..
Taxi driving where got ups and downs one? That one belongs to flying aeroplane lah...Taxi driving only got forward, reverse, turn left and turn right.
As a taxi driver, you are actually driving away your customers every time and still get paid. Which job in the world allows you to do that? Hehehe..
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:.
Tio edit liao...cannot see...sms me leh..
Originally posted by Taxilim88:Taxi driving where got ups and downs one? That one belongs to flying aeroplane lah...Taxi driving only got forward, reverse, turn left and turn right.
As a taxi driver, you are actually driving away your customers every time and still get paid. Which job in the world allows you to do that? Hehehe..
have la where got no up and down...
look at this way
for td earn money is like climbing up staircase to your house at 20storey
spend money is like walking down stairs
which one more chuan?
Originally posted by ericgo:have la where got no up and down...
look at this way
for td earn money is like climbing up staircase to your house at 20storey
spend money is like walking down stairs
which one more chuan?
Aiyoh.. got lift mah...
But hor, for old people, walk down stairs more chuan one...
On the ground and in reality, driving a taxi in Singapore is usually the
last resort when a person can't find another suitable job because of old age or after
retrenchment. It's not a glamorous or ultra lucrative job. More than half the
earnings of a taxi driver goes to the taxi companies as rental and
fuel. A taxi driver do not enjoy things like paid annual leave or
holidays. Apart from this setback, this is the only job I know where you
had to pay for not working.
A typical taxi driver, drives for
10 hours a day and earns about $12 an hour. There is no medical
benefits, no CPF and no pension.....Yet you can find plenty of taxi
drivers here with a diploma or university education. The taxi companies do all
they can to get every taxi rented out to drivers, regardless of the
demand on the street. As long as rentals are collected promptly, they do
not care how the drivers survive. Can you blame them? No. All companies
operate to seek maximum profit, just like the way the PAP runs this
place - ("PAP familiar slogon -Where the Money Comes From?"). So every year, SMRT and COMFORT report double digit earnings
growth, just like the PAP with impressive GNP.
Originally posted by Taxilim88:Taxi driving where got ups and downs one? That one belongs to flying aeroplane lah...Taxi driving only got forward, reverse, turn left and turn right.
down time