Went down to apply for the Wish 2.0 3 weeks ago and until now no news. Is this normal?
Was driving relief for Comfort over the last year and they offered me a one year old Sonata within 3 days! Turned down the offer after some thought. Never been a hirer before and the thought of 115 rental daily freaked me out. For those who are interested brand new Sonatas are still offered for 6 or 12 months contract. (Cannot remember the exact contract period as wasn't interested)
Already got in touch with Khoon and he help me ask also no have. Understand from him that priority is given to those scrapped Crown hirers for Wish.
Will it help if I go down again to the office to push them? Or just wait for them to call? They do looked a bit messy and I also wonder if they have missed me out..
Hipro check your inbox ty
Wish is $98.98 rental ...... but if u otang rental for more than 4 days , the $656 will be confiscated .
Originally posted by Poolman:Wish is $98.98 rental ...... but if u otang rental for more than 4 days , the $656 will be confiscated .
chief, 7 day than confiscated la....otang 4day still can take some..
Ha ! Ha! Ha!
Bro that's depend on who bring you to TC.
TC is a ChinNa company, you must know how to go back back door.
If Ah Khoon or CT Bring you there, Almost 马上æ¤è½¦ã€‚。。。。
Originally posted by Ct2220:Ha ! Ha! Ha!
Bro that's depend on who bring you to TC.
TC is a ChinNa company, you must know how to go back back door.
If Ah Khoon or CT Bring you there, Almost 马上æ¤è½¦ã€‚。。。。
ani kuan hor....
So many got backdoor relations with jasmine?
Originally posted by ericgo:So many got backdoor relations with jasmine?
Issue vehicles not jasmine leh...
Muz find e right person...
Originally posted by Red5xx:chief, 7 day than confiscated la....otang 4day still can take some..
Owe more den 5 days.... Still hav partial incentive to take...
Originally posted by Angwk7118:keep calling lor, maybe those who bay ta han may quickly get you one so
their ears can have peace
Originally posted by Angwk7118:keep calling lor, maybe those who bay ta han may quickly get you one so
their ears can have peace
Strike lottery chances higher den someone picking up calls...
Originally posted by ericgo:So many got backdoor relations with jasmine?
where is the backdoor?
Originally posted by Red5xx:where is the backdoor?
Wish rental also can otang better now drive taxi lah....lol
Just an update: Khoon did help me check today immediate one only got one 1.8. Thanks for the effort bro!
Hope can take up Ah Lim's offer.
No chance to see the backdoor that day as did not go down with any TC old bird. Lol maybe something to look forward to when need go down again.. But now fully understand why you guys call it fish market or chicken farm..
Ahlim@fajar , dun tell me u suggest HiPro takeover your 2.0 ?
Dun lah knn ...... LOL .
Mai hai lang leh .....hahahaha
I will never take 3 taxis from TransCab ....
One is my old baby ..... brake got problems .
Two is ct2220 first 1.8 , that one ..... mai kong .
Three is ahlim@fajar 2.0 Wish .... that one haiz .....
Originally posted by Poolman:I will never take 3 taxis from TransCab ....
One is my old baby ..... brake got problems .
Two is ct2220 first 1.8 , that one ..... mai kong .
Three is ahlim@fajar 2.0 Wish .... that one haiz .....
Halo! Halo! Mentor Pool, Your old Baby
TC record hoilder, 11 Months 4 x $2,140.
My Old Baby
Ah Tiong said :Scrap. Jasmine said: Repair.
Less than a week, Done! Today still on the road.
So, TC Ah Tiong all are trained by David Copperfield
I said liao , before i throw , brake tek tek repair not okay .
Throw liao , taker now 4 x $2140 tio bo ?
Another taxi number 5029 , that number also cannot take one .....
That driver lucky to survive LOL