Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:Someone told me TC call bookings/jobs, priority given to Chev (higher rental cabs) , wu ya bo?
Tis kind of infor...
U join Khoon n Jackpotlok for lunch.
Two of them got lots of theory on how TC call systems works...
Its all about satellite intelligence n c++ programming...
Replying to TS...
It will b a long wait..
TC is now going tru the first phase of scraping vehicles...
Any new or returned vehicles priority is to those scrape vehicles hirer... Who are crown drivers used to $70 rental...
Many hesitant to sign up chevvy coz rental is almost double.
More over... The onli nearest rental is wish juz below $100.. plus wish give an incentive of $600+ per month... which works back to $80 rental..
Originally posted by Khoon 24:Tis kind of infor...
U join Khoon n Jackpotlok for lunch.
Two of them got lots of theory on how TC call systems works...
Its all about satellite intelligence n c++ programming...
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:Someone told me TC call bookings/jobs, priority given to Chev (higher rental cabs) , wu ya bo?
No ! No! No! Not True.
One day about 0100am after top up CNG, Q in J Cube, hope that somebody spend $10+ send me home.
There are at least 3 TC Epica and 3 TC TW in the Q, I am the last cab (About number 13 or 14), suddenly MDT Ting : One Job from Penjuru to MBS, Press YES, got the Job。。。。。
The reason that I got the call maybe I am TC Priority caller.
I paid my rental by advance (Every 23rd of the month, they deducted $2400+ from my POSB account)
This case is not the first time, Even Q in Apple Tree with TC other LV Member driving TC Epica, TW and Sampang but when Apple Tree guest call TC for Taxi, I got the Call B4 the rest.
Originally posted by Ct2220:No ! No! No! Not True.
One day about 0100am after top up CNG, Q in J Cube, hope that somebody spend $10+ send me home.
There are at least 3 TC Epica and 3 TC TW in the Q, I am the last cab (About number 13 or 14), suddenly MDT Ting : One Job from Penjuru to MBS, Press YES, got the Job。。。。。
I paid my rental by advance (Every 23rd of the month, they deducted $2400+ from my POSB account)This case is not the first time, Even Q in Apple Tree with TC other LV Member driving TC Epica, TW and Sampang but when Apple Tree guest call TC for Taxi, I got the Call B4 the rest.
Could be you and Jasmine....eh..no further comment
Originally posted by bowah:Could be you and Jasmine....eh..no further comment
OMG !
Originally posted by Ct2220:No ! No! No! Not True.
I paid my rental by advance (Every 23rd of the month, they deducted $2400+ from my POSB account)This case is not the first time, Even Q in Apple Tree with TC other LV Member driving TC Epica, TW and Sampang but when Apple Tree guest call TC for Taxi, I got the Call B4 the rest.
Because u are the nearest .
No, No, No.
That time in Apple Tree, No 1~LV17, No 3~LV66, then LV11.
I oso can not remember I am Apple Tree number what ??
I am there to take a break and reading ��晚报。
Originally posted by Ct2220:No, No, No.
That time in Apple Tree, No 1~LV17, No 3~LV66, then LV11.
I oso can not remember I am Apple Tree number what ??
I am there to take a break and reading ��晚报。
i mean from Penjuru .
TransCab call damn funny one , once u are at Jurong Town Hall area , Penjuru call will come in from there .
Originally posted by Poolman:
i mean from Penjuru .TransCab call damn funny one , once u are at Jurong Town Hall area , Penjuru call will come in from there .
But that day In J Cube, There are at least 3 TC Epica and 3 TC TW in the Q, I am the last cab (About number 13 or 14).
Dun tell me within Meters, TC MDT Satellite so Tok Kong can identify my cab is the nearest.
Maybe that day the Call Centre incharge drink a lot of
Thanks to this forum I now have a 2.0 Wish to drive! Just completed taking over AhLim's Wish.
For those thinking of applying 2.0 don't bother unless you can wait for months because the watiting list never move at all since 3 weeks ago when I apply. If have 1.8 just grab as advised by the staff. Priority is given to those hirers who are scrapping now.
Going otr for a few hours now. Will be omo-ing tentatively and hope to meet up some of the interesting characters here.
To Khoon: My handphone got some problems now if you see this please go down to TC to sign the referral letter by tomorrow. I should be able to sort out the phone later. Thanks for all you help this 2 weeks.
Originally posted by HiPro:Thanks to this forum I now have a 2.0 Wish to drive! Just completed taking over AhLim's Wish.
For those thinking of applying 2.0 don't bother unless you can wait for months because the watiting list never move at all since 3 weeks ago when I apply. If have 1.8 just grab as advised by the staff. Priority is given to those hirers who are scrapping now.
Going otr for a few hours now. Will be omo-ing tentatively and hope to meet up some of the interesting characters here.
To Khoon: My handphone got some problems now if you see this please go down to TC to sign the referral letter by tomorrow. I should be able to sort out the phone later. Thanks for all you help this 2 weeks.
wish so lat ku, still got referral fee to take?
khoon, u bz i can help...
Originally posted by HiPro:Thanks to this forum I now have a 2.0 Wish to drive! Just completed taking over AhLim's Wish.
Just back from Defu, After my Fire Engine Alternator and Battery replace, And Servcing Done.
Went to office ask about TW1.8 / TW2.0 Aunty said She have about 20 Each of TW1.8 and TW2.0 @ Sungei Kadut.
And I can forget to get that for my Fan, It's keep for those Toyota Crown Ah Lao.
As for whoever get SHD5029,
Aiyo , good luck .
Originally posted by Red5xx:wish so lat ku, still got referral fee to take?
khoon, u bz i can help...
tats y 1st and 15th can throw rental and every 1 weekend throw rental...
referral fee tan ka siow..
Originally posted by Ct2220:Just back from Defu, After my Fire Engine Alternator and Battery replace, And Servcing Done.
Went to office ask about TW1.8 / TW2.0 Aunty said She have about 20 Each of TW1.8 and TW2.0 @ Sungei Kadut.
And I can forget to get that for my Fan, It's keep for those Toyota Crown Ah Lao.
As for whoever get SHD5029,
Originally posted by Maituliao:
Crown driver also cannot get 2.0. I think jasmine only release the 2.0 after all 1.8 are out.,,,
She talk cock La.
I Stay CKK from my house to Sungei Kadut less than 2 mins。。。。
I saw HiPro driving AhLim's cab last night , he cruised past Plaza Singapura .
He looked and quite a big guy , very fair looking fellow .
He looked like bowah when i first saw him at BBQ .
He looked confident when he drove the cab , never looked panicking , hahahaha zig zag zig zag across Orchard Road .
Cool .
No time to go down fish market...
Juz nice one forum member in workshop... So ask him sign the referal instead.
Den forget ah lim cab number .. both lim n hi pro phone cannot get tru.
Heng got Jenny to ask for the cab number...
Power of Forum n LV.
Singapire is so small ...
Yesterday nite try out serangoon cng station see tio hipro...
Hope his mdt working now...
Maybe key in ahlim ic then can log in lol