This type I bet no one here drive before....lol
This one also jin satki....
Originally posted by StriveOn:Look at the background.
Last time,
drive this one can live in Ang Moh Chuu.
Tis one no look like in Sinkapore leh..motorcycle number plate different wat...
Car oso not taxi leh..
I tink ah neh country bah..
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:This one also jin satki....
This one, when young, I and a few si ginas used to help the driver to push from the back to get it started, then driver give us 50cents only...the front alway get banged..too long
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:This one also jin satki....
Got lah u ask LV66 or LV44
My bukit Panjang friend drove a Toyota Crown 4 gear one
Originally posted by Poolman:Got lah u ask LV66 or LV44
Ha ! Ha! Ha! This really look like Uncle 66
I started with Toyota Crown......
Corona slowly facing out those time......
knn, bo power steering 1 leh, must play with clutch like nobody business......
Like last time army 3-tonner, bo power steering also, 3-point turn can cry........
Of course with or without power steering, sure chooose with power steering mah.......
Just like now, Auto or Manual taxi, which 1 you will choose?........
I can imagine many years down the road sonata , epica become obsolete/old fashion and TDs open thread to discuss these models with nostalgia .... hahaha
The problem is that many years now the road, tho sonata and epica become antique, we also up lorry liao, maybe up the latest alphard 3
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:I can imagine many years down the road sonata , epica become obsolete/old fashion and TDs open thread to discuss these models with nostalgia .... hahaha
And if I go first, burnt one ferrari for me hor...thanks in advance
Ok ok, u dun burn better, just burn one bak bak one for me can liao.
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:ferrari maybe also obsolete liao,,, if I go burnt for me one of these ,,, also for nostalgia sake
Suzuki Hayabusa GSX1300R 397kph
MTT Y2k 365kph
Kawa ZX14 ninja 330kph
You biker also?......
Wow, got ZX14? last time my friend ZX11 si beh satki liao......
Than crash at NSHW, near Mersing.......
When we go pick up his bike, the speedometer stuck at 297kph.......
Originally posted by bowah:Ok ok, u dun burn better, just burn one bak bak one for me can liao.
This type???
I mentioned before , right ?
Best vehicle to drive
1.Toyota Wish 2.0
1.Skoda
3.Toyota Wish 1.8
4.Toyota Corona
5.Hyundai Sonata
6.Toyota Crown
Never will try again vehicle
1.Mercedes cdi
2.Kia Magentis
Originally posted by Poolman:I mentioned before , right ?
Best vehicle to drive
1.Toyota Wish 2.0
1.Skoda
3.Toyota Wish 1.8
4.Toyota Corona
5.Hyundai Sonata
6.Toyota Crown
Never will try again vehicle
1.Mercedes cdi
2.Kia Magentis
Why Corona better then Sonata?
Originally posted by bowah:Ok ok, u dun burn better, just burn one bak bak one for me can liao.
Originally posted by Rbs70:You biker also?......
Wow, got ZX14? last time my friend ZX11 si beh satki liao......
Than crash at NSHW, near Mersing.......
When we go pick up his bike, the speedometer stuck at 297kph.......
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:No other TD here drive more models than Chief meh? challenge him lah …hahaha
Drive more models doesn't mean you will be champion.......
Your chief is a relief man.......
As for many, we are OMOes.......
If I tell you I only drive 3 models before, meaning I'm lousy?.......
Toyota Crown 7 years, scrap Sonata 3 years, turn to Limo, lau kok kok mercedes 3 years........
Only 3 models........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Drive more models doesn't mean you will be champion.......
Your chief is a relief man.......
As for many, we are OMOes.......
If I tell you I only drive 3 models before, meaning I'm lousy?.......
Toyota Crown 7 years, scrap Sonata 3 years, turn to Limo, lau kok kok mercedes 3 years........
Only 3 models........
well said .... 3 cheers
Just for nostalgia sake.
Corona
Crown 3.0
Mercedes round light
Mercedes round light CDI
Mercedes W211 ( 1 week nia )
Nissan Cedric
Sonata
Best is Mercedes CDI
Worst is Corona
Actually Cedric is also on my worse list not because the of the ride but becoz of the ting tong ting tong whenever speed exceeds 90 km/h.
Wa really can go MAD!!! So i asked one of my mechanic friend to help me dismantle.
Damn cute la , we actually went on the highway at constant 100 km.h so that he can figure out where is the device . Manged to find it and took it out , knn its a piece of metal component with a bell placed inside.
took the thing , find the nearest bin and dump it!
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Why Corona better then Sonata?
because it is a tough guy