Originally posted by Rbs70:Drive more models doesn't mean you will be champion.......
Your chief is a relief man.......
As for many, we are OMOes.......
If I tell you I only drive 3 models before, meaning I'm lousy?.......
Toyota Crown 7 years, scrap Sonata 3 years, turn to Limo, lau kok kok mercedes 3 years........
Only 3 models........
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:
I also nvr say drive many models/co means champion/best driver ….abit like those car magazine/review writers they try many different car models then can give some feedback info for other “buyers” lor…
Haha, driving taxi, we just hope to "soon soon kia chun"......
as long the 1 we driving on don't give much problem, ok lor......
nowadays people keep changing taxi, because they want to try different model mah......
my time don't have this luxury, by the time have, age also catching up, lol.....
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:ferrari maybe also obsolete liao,,, if I go burnt for me one of these ,,, also for nostalgia sake
Suzuki Hayabusa GSX1300R 397kph
MTT Y2k 365kph
Kawa ZX14 ninja 330kph
ah bike fan~~~~
Y2K is indeed an unique bike knn can u imagine helicopter engine
inside a bike??
tried 308km/h once on NSHW on a kawa ZX12R bfore............
Originally posted by Rbs70:Haha, driving taxi, we just hope to "soon soon kia chun"......
as long the 1 we driving on don't give much problem, ok lor......
nowadays people keep changing taxi, because they want to try different model mah......
my time don't have this luxury, by the time have, age also catching up, lol.....
Ya lor, drive taxis is best the cab no give problem, then soon soon go yishun and can also song song till jurong, why go change here and there? Maybe better rate?? cannot be rite?? or tio pok?? more likely.
Just stick to one good cab is good enuf, but for girls, please do not stick to just one, change often, if not, your brother me will feel very miserable for you
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Just for nostalgia sake.
Corona
Crown 3.0
Mercedes round light
Mercedes round light CDI
Mercedes W211 ( 1 week nia )
Nissan Cedric
Sonata
Best is Mercedes CDI
Worst is Corona
Simi si Mercs round light? All round light mah...you mean this? Round light CDi?? Different model?