Originally posted by foolsh_2000:that means i also the best although driving sucks,routes also still not familiar and drive too slow.bookings always late!and using GPS plus Samsung galaxy tab2 with google map
yes you are the best, no doubts about that
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:yes you are the best, no doubts about that
i m not the best.. if i m late, i rather call to cancell booking.. ( must be damn bloody far, at least more than 3.5 km away )
on average, two mth cancell one time.. i only got current booking..
Originally posted by JLKL:that’s why the general public expects all cdg drivers to be tip tp one, especially on routes.. dats why a little bit wrong tio gan liao.. me drive red so long, every now and then went long way (not intentionally, mental block), not only never tio gan but still got tips.. lol..
i heard complain also no use?
Originally posted by JLKL:that’s why the general public expects all cdg drivers to be tip tp one, especially on routes.. dats why a little bit wrong tio gan liao.. me drive red so long, every now and then went long way (not intentionally, mental block), not only never tio gan but still got tips.. lol..
pax don't kana tio gan by red drivers already tao chio liao LOL
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:pax don't kana tio gan by red drivers already tao chio liao LOL
red driver got anyhow scold people mah?
My gf like the red wish drivers..she say they very funny and entertaining. She take the red when available (that is before I become a cabby! ha ha).....also, she say the car not so smelly,....she usually tips the red driver...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:
Hammer, becareful later someone offended again... lol
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:?
Hammer u 1 2 kena
simi tio gan...
bo gan pax mai ka za kong hor chio liao....
As a commuter myself .... cos i take taxi for badminton every Tuesday .
Comfort drivers will never get top marks from me .
SMRT drivers will get maximum votes from me .
Follow by TransCab / Silvercab .
SMRT this company sucks , but their drivers are good .
if u got friends like ken@kofishop , skyjus , centuri , u will know why i said that .
Originally posted by Poolman:if u got friends like ken@kofishop , skyjus , centuri , u will know why i said that .
Originally posted by Poolman:As a commuter myself .... cos i take taxi for badminton every Tuesday .
Comfort drivers will never get top marks from me .
SMRT drivers will get maximum votes from me .
Follow by TransCab / Silvercab .
SMRT this company sucks , but their drivers are good .
Peace
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:CDG driver are the best....I agree, because they LAN LAN....
I can choose and pick my pax and my route can they? I can chase pax down my cab if buay gam can they? Of cause cannot lah if not tio pok....So LLST tolerate all the nonsense loh....Loll
Peace
Originally posted by Ct2220:Thanks to those CDG TD that ambush @ the Marina View Link,
You make me another Singapore TD oso like you.
Peace
Originally posted by InSPirE78:every company got their good n bad drivers lah…. one kind of rice feed many many different ppl….hehehehe
Peace
Originally posted by Poolman:if u got friends like ken@kofishop , skyjus , centuri , u will know why i said that .
ya please take comfort if you the 4 stop kind mentality.
comfort drivers want the promise of high income have to take the crap that comes with it.
maybe i getting cynical after a year plus, now tat call volume has dropped overall, comfort drivers are the most yao gui compared to all other colours on the road. Yes, everyone will cheong if 1 2 lanes away, comfort is the only one i see where their drivers can cheong from 3 4 lanes away.
Originally posted by Terry Young:ya please take comfort if you the 4 stop kind mentality.
comfort drivers want the promise of high income have to take the crap that comes with it.
maybe i getting cynical after a year plus, now tat call volume has dropped overall, comfort drivers are the most yao gui compared to all other colours on the road. Yes, everyone will cheong if 1 2 lanes away, comfort is the only one i see where their drivers can cheong from 3 4 lanes away.
and comfort is the only taxi alway stop at my back when i pickup a pax...
not me leh, up to now, never cut in b4.. not even 1 lane.. maybe i too lousy?
i dun need to cut in to grab pax.. i got a good hirer.. i can drive more than 12 hours at $ 50 rental..
not only comfort, actually i think all taxi driver is da best..
Originally posted by Red5xx:and comfort is the only taxi alway stop at my back when i pickup a pax...
u the 1 that always cut in front of me?