give chance can?
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Hammer, becareful later someone offended again... lol
where got people so petty huan?
Originally posted by fifufu:where got people so petty huan?
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
i am when suck remarks are post,, never remarks forum members family which might lead to any unnecessary trouble
Ya some remarks are way out and can be offending, but what to do, sometime while posting, i drinking my guiness stout, maybe hammer was drinking XO
Originally posted by bowah:
Ya some remarks are way out and can be offending, but what to do, sometime while posting, i drinking my guiness stout, maybe hammer was drinking XO
I wonder anyone do this?......
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:
Wah its a great honor to be listed along side skyjus, centuri.... head swell liao ... made my day....kopi on me for all those in this thread ...hahaha.
Lucky I'm inside this thread.......
So where's the kopi?......
Originally posted by Rbs70:Lucky I'm inside this thread.......
what yr fax no.? so that ken can fax to u?
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:what yr fax no.? so that ken can fax to u?
you si beh funny.....
Whatsapp me mah........
Originally posted by Rbs70:you si beh funny.....
Whatsapp me mah........
u say 1, u dun come out ma.. wrong?
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:u say 1, u dun come out ma.. wrong?
True hor......
Aiyo, my coconut brain again.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:Lucky I'm inside this thread.......
Originally posted by bowah:
Simi XO? This lah....
Sometimes i was wondering why SMRT drivers , regardless of Crowns or Chevrolets , their facial expressions , body language , service rendered , tones of talking , being humble ...... they almost the same !!! Others will never be the same like them .
Smiling all the time , have pride in their jobs , never bin chow chow .
I wonder was it they way they were trained ?
If true they were trained that way , that trainer is a very good trainer , cos what they trained , was injected into their jobs .
This is something i will ask CharleTD , another SMRT Chevy driver which is very good alongside the 3 i know .
Maybe i was lucky never took LV126 Chevy's , then maybe my attitude towards them will change , hahahah
I ever drove a Magentis from CCK st 52 , so normally i will take a cab home after work .....
Also when the time i was driving that Merc from Bukit Batok St 21 , i will take a cab home as well .
So basically i am a commuter myself .
Also when i took a cab to play badminton ......
And back .
I dun just take taxi , i observe .
Drivers between different taxi companies .
One day i will video those taxis at Blk 302 taxi stand , on Tuesday , u will know why i say Comfort will never get top marks from me .
Best driver can get BBM boh?Or anyone know a taxi driver that is a BBM?To a taxi company,a best taxi driver is rental swee swee ä¸�æ‹–ä¸�æ¬ .To a pax is get them to the destination asap and also possible with cheapest taxi fare.IMHO
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Simi XO? This lah....
Wha lau, this one not normal cannon, korean missile liao...now, who said TD no class.
if u come...u name the place lah
geyland lor, very easy to cum one
Originally posted by Poolman:I ever drove a Magentis from CCK st 52 , so normally i will take a cab home after work .....
Also when the time i was driving that Merc from Bukit Batok St 21 , i will take a cab home as well .
So basically i am a commuter myself .
Also when i took a cab to play badminton ......
And back .
I dun just take taxi , i observe .
Drivers between different taxi companies .
I thot u ride bicycle with a merc logo infront one?
Originally posted by Ct2220:One day pick up a Guest from Apple tree to Oxley.
Along the way Chat with the Guest, When talk about Singapore Taxi, He give a very “SHARP" remark about CDG Taxi: I am now 60+, I been going around for about 40 Years.
Singapore Comfort Taxi is the world most effective Taxi, I work in ORQ, Every day I NEED to take at least 15~30 Mins for Taxi @ the ORQ Taxi Stand. But when I use my iPhone Apps to Book a Comfort Taxi, In less than 30 Sec, They appear in front for me. So amaze, I always share this legend with my friend.
I told them, In Singapore you can't wait for Taxi @ the Taxi Stand, because it take years for you to get them, You just need to spend additional $3.30 to Call a Cab, They will immediately appear in fornt of you. My friend working in Global Traveler magazine said he will write a topic about this legend.
Originally posted by Poolman:Sometimes i was wondering why SMRT drivers , regardless of Crowns or Chevrolets , their facial expressions , body language , service rendered , tones of talking , being humble ...... they almost the same !!! Others will never be the same like them .
Smiling all the time , have pride in their jobs , never bin chow chow .
I wonder was it they way they were trained ?
If true they were trained that way , that trainer is a very good trainer , cos what they trained , was injected into their jobs .
This is something i will ask CharleTD , another SMRT Chevy driver which is very good alongside the 3 i know .
Maybe i was lucky never took LV126 Chevy's , then maybe my attitude towards them will change , hahahah
if u come...u name the place lah
So time you put, place I put?......
Originally posted by Poolman:One day i will video those taxis at Blk 302 taxi stand , on Tuesday , u will know why i say Comfort will never get top marks from me .
Another brilliant idea. I hope you'll create a nice sticky too so every one can post videos of Tds they dont like and the public can come in and read them with delight
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Another brilliant idea. I hope you'll create a nice sticky too so every one can post videos of Tds they dont like and the public can come in and read them with delight
One day someone should video him and post on the net , then he will know how it feels to be an 'internet star'
Ren zai zuo , tian zai kan!!