Originally posted by bowah:
geyland lor, very easy to cum one
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:One day someone should video him and post on the net , then he will know how it feels to be an 'internet star'
Ren zai zuo , tian zai kan!!
I pai teng teng wait for people take my shot ....
Originally posted by Poolman:
must be a challenge coz can hardly see u otr lol
I dun do stunts like they did ....
I only had once bad experience with a SMRT Mercedes driver .
Was at CCK around 10am , going to play soccer at Bukit Timah Plaza .
reached Bukit Timah Plaza , $9 .
I gave him $10 ...... expecting him to give back the $1 change .
He said no change , first job no change , wtf ?
So how ? Tip for him ?
No lah , i stay inside the cab , wait for him give me $1 , damn dulan .
Merc big fuck ?
Must tip (compulsory) ???
Comfort already spend $ n time build up the gd image!
.other colour company also can if they want
but the driver later.....å“没有眼泪ï¼�
One of my TC friend after drop pax at cck at midnight(3-4)
saw one lady with Suitcase at roadside stop him
he think ho seh liao...airport
suddenly one blue come from behind
lady change the mind n ran to the blue behind TC!!!
he say this not the first time liao!!
he tulan return omo cab to TC end of this month n join blue relief!!
me also kana b4 few time
sliver stop beside pax at BP
i drove pass sliver
this guy jump out n stop me
told me......(dun nid to write out,i know u all dun like to read this)
Best or lousy
not my problem
I not the shard holder
i just want to earn $....
Originally posted by Rbs70:So time you put, place I put?......
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:
I'll let Bro Bowah choose the time lah …since both of u unlikely to turn up one …end up like last time tat “Komade kopi thread“…. la kopi myself …hahaha
Let him choose time???? Meaning we up lorry liao.....
Originally posted by Poolman:I only had once bad experience with a SMRT Mercedes driver .
Was at CCK around 10am , going to play soccer at Bukit Timah Plaza .
reached Bukit Timah Plaza , $9 .
I gave him $10 ...... expecting him to give back the $1 change .
He said no change , first job no change , wtf ?
So how ? Tip for him ?
No lah , i stay inside the cab , wait for him give me $1 , damn dulan .
Merc big fuck ?
Must tip (compulsory) ???
Usually I will ask pax, u got $1? So I can give u $2 note back......
than cheapo pax will dig and dig, good 1 will tell u keep it........
Originally posted by Poolman:Sometimes i was wondering why SMRT drivers , regardless of Crowns or Chevrolets , their facial expressions , body language , service rendered , tones of talking , being humble ...... they almost the same !!! Others will never be the same like them .
Smiling all the time , have pride in their jobs , never bin chow chow .
I wonder was it they way they were trained ?
If true they were trained that way , that trainer is a very good trainer , cos what they trained , was injected into their jobs .
This is something i will ask CharleTD , another SMRT Chevy driver which is very good alongside the 3 i know .
Maybe i was lucky never took LV126 Chevy's , then maybe my attitude towards them will change , hahahah
SMRT have a very gd customer service course they need to attend bfore they
drive. the LIMO side 1 lagi better~~~~
I'll let Bro Bowah choose the time lah …since both of u unlikely to turn up one …end up like last time tat “Komade kopi thread“…. la kopi myself …hahaha
paiseh paiseh bro sometimes last min got ta ji to settle next time
kopi on me~~~~
Hello, I am timeless one hor.
But if really want me to choose, before midnite go is better, at least have the last supper with kopi then go with a full stomach, so that, later will not come back and beg from relatives.
Originally posted by komade:paiseh paiseh bro sometimes last min got ta ji to settle next time
kopi on me~~~~
Originally posted by Alvin87a:Comfort already spend $ n time build up the gd image!
.other colour company also can if they want
but the driver later.....å“没有眼泪ï¼�
One of my TC friend after drop pax at cck at midnight(3-4)
he tulan return omo cab to TC end of this month n join blue relief!!
me also kana b4 few time
sliver stop beside pax at BP
i drove pass sliver
this guy jump out n stop me
told me......(dun nid to write out,i know u all dun like to read this)
Different experiences lah, when I drive cdg, waited at Novetel first in Q< people takes SMRT epica, then tulan, I go drive TC epica, people go take silver K5,...nabey, no money to pay so many deposit leh, but afterall, it is pax preferences, pax experiences and pax opportunity cost.
No problem bro… from la kopi timing become up lorry timing! ...Buay tahan…lol
Then how? meet at La sussie?
No problem bro… from la kopi timing become up lorry timing! ...Buay tahan…lol
In the first place, why ask bowah to choose time?.......
Originally posted by bowah:
Then how? meet at La sussie?
Originally posted by Alvin87a:One of my TC friend after drop pax at cck at midnight(3-4)
This kind of situation to me ä¹ æƒ¯å°±å¥½äº†ï¼�
I ever kena one time more telo, Q in Suntec tower 4.
Two ladies talking, One of them board my cab.
B4 I Greet her, She ask this one TransCab ? I answer : Yes Mum.
Immediately she go down and even never close my taxi door.
I just keep quiet, 勉强是�会有幸�的�
like that also can? u never shout, mum, pls close the stoopid door?
Originally posted by Poolman:
let me know your Taxi number.
i can do video services.
simi si La sussie? jio your for kopi so difficult...like girls like tat...hahaha...
NO problem lah, when and where? I live jurong side, dun ask me go up to changi side hor, unless got pick and go.
So, who is going, only you and me ar?? like this machiam lau gay n gay meeting leh.
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:like that also can? u never shout, mum, pls close the stoopid door?
Mai La,the way she jump & run away from my Red Fire Engine like my Cab got Ghost 车上有鬼 Liao. Later �生人命惨祸。。。。
Two years driving RED, I have many difference encounter with BLUE liao. But I MUST agreed the day shift CDG TD is really SOLID GOOD.