The only option for you to save up the 1K is drive beach road. Or can drive for comfort relief need to pay only $250 first.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:The only option for you to save up the 1K is drive beach road. Or can drive for comfort relief need to pay only $250 first.
What a Fish Hammer ! 己所�欲,勿施於人!
Ask a newbird join Bxxxh Rd Taxi 。。。。
Originally posted by Bugatti_Veyron:Hi Bros,
I just got my TDVL recently. Need advise from the Pros out there….
1) I am still waiting for cab from SMRT seems wat they promise is all empty. Supposedly to get cab within 2 weeks but now different story… Now waiting time is about 1 to 2 mths time.
2)So i ask them can i drive as a relief first while waiting for my cab. They said no due to i signed as a hirer. If i insist i will forfeit the benefits as a hirer. Sianz x2!!!!
3) So i went down to Silvercab in Changi to sign as a super relief for Beach Rd outlet at Yishun. Paid $107 for insurance and going for the short course on Friday.
4) FYI i have problem raising 1K security deposit due to employment for nearly 6 mths (Saving all depleted!!!)Now the Questions….
1) Wat should i look out/ check b4 driving for Beach RD?
2) Should i bother to wait that long for cab from SMRT?
3)Should i just carry on driving super relief and save up the 1K and then look for more options from other taxi co….
Any advises are much appreciated… Cheers!!!
For smrt ask them for hirer to hirer attachment until your taxi is available. Good luck!
WTF policy ?
While waiting for taxi , cannot be a relief first ?
At the first place , why sign without trying out as relief ?
Now got problems liao , it's beyond what we can do .
Anyway , SMRT damn fuck up one .... but their drivers are good to be honest .
I rather retire than to drive Beach Rd taxis ......
Their taxis are like prostitude , everyday patronised by different customers , hahahahah
SMRT is the worst ,they will try to take advantage of the situation to their benefit.i should know.now their epica very laku,they can yaya.
eh are u in such a rush to drive a taxi? it OBK season now u know?
Even i am complaining lol
yah,everywhere full of taxis but no paxs!
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:yah,everywhere full of taxis but no paxs!
Fools , for once i fully agree with u
full of taxis but no paxs!!
got paxs la, just that paxs peak hours r getting shorter..
Smrt do have relief listing just beside the reception counter.
I thot that Ang ku kuay of NTA said that relief is needed and in demand. Knn...all really TCSS,
NTA said like this, LTA said the other way, Taxi companies all not practicing and care more on the last line nos of their profit report.
What is so wrong to drive as a relief while waiting for the omo cab?? pCB
Originally posted by bowah:I thot that Ang ku kuay of NTA said that relief is needed and in demand. Knn...all really TCSS,
Fish La, NTA that Not La.
He is
That NTA Ang is meh?
TS must have taken his TVDL under TAP(train and place) program and sign up as a hirer to book a new epica. Under this progam TS don't have to pay any upfront deposit. Because the scheme is for hirer only not relief. if he change his hirer status to relief, of course not entitled for hirer benefit.....
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:Sign up as a relief.
Smrt do have relief listing just beside the reception counter.
If he sign up as relief not entitled to the benefit liao and if he booked a new chevy he's $200 booking fee will also be forfeited.
y so gan chiong? 1 - 2 mth waiting time? take it as a break lor.. once u start driving, bo break liao.. can only break the ass.. now, i want to break, also dun have..
Originally posted by Angwk7118:Bro Tcs .. u going feed him during this waiting period?
oops.. say wrong thing liao..
many new cabby wanabes always so kan chiong in the first place..
like all of us here..
Originally posted by Poolman:WTF policy ?
While waiting for taxi , cannot be a relief first ?
At the first place , why sign without trying out as relief ?
Now got problems liao , it's beyond what we can do .
Anyway , SMRT damn fuck up one .... but their drivers are good to be honest .
Bro Poolman, u talking abt me???