Originally posted by Taxilim88:That NTA Ang is meh?
Ha! Ha! Ha! Ni ah teo chew nang.
Originally posted by Wantaxi:Bro Poolman, u talking abt me???
No complaints so far from my SMRT counterpart .
So far so good .....
Careless SMLJ teochew or hockchew, knn, the way he talks and present, can see that he is trying to evade the problem and blame.
NTA is created by govt thru NTUC and taxi companies, how on earth are they going to take care of us??
Originally posted by bowah:Careless SMLJ teochew or hockchew, knn, the way he talks and present, can see that he is trying to evade the problem and blame.
NTA is created by govt thru NTUC and taxi companies, how on earth are they going to take care of us??
hahaha...I asked is NTA Ang teo chew nang because ct show ka chng ang ang..
Who say no break.... long cha teok break liow ...lol
Ang ang bo kia lang ma
Ang ang like this longivity peach bun. (shou tao)
And here is a joke
When I was very young and innocent, my father brought me for the first time to my great grandfather birthday ceremony, there placed a big shou tao. On seeing it, I giggled and point it to my father.
Me: Look papa, a rosy backside
Papa: Dun anyhow say, today is your great ah kong birthday.
Then with my itchy hand I go prick it open
and pull my Papa back to have a look
Me: Look papa, it is a backside, and inside also got SHIT
My papa and all relatives laughed, only my great ah kong very angry
Many non-TD or soon to be TD always got that impression that taxi driving can solve money problem........
Haiz..........
TS, come back 1 week later to brief us what's your situation again.........
Originally posted by Bugatti_Veyron:Bro Skyjus u mention can ask SMRT hirer to hirer attachment? I dun understand leh.. Can explain more… Thks
Pm u liao...check your mail. Best of luck!
Originally posted by Bugatti_Veyron:Thks for the all the advises bros. Went down to silvercab just now for the cashless payment machine… Now for the mean time drive for Beach Rd as a super relief first loh..(AMK branch) Bo pian lah.. Need the money to survive first… I might register to comfort to be a relief ltr on. Now save money abit bit… Then got cash can choose better… BTW tomorrow night my first virgin run from 530pm to 530am. Any tips where should I sweep??? Then Mon to Fri I do morning 530qm to 530pm. Cheers to all and Huat ah!!!
Originally posted by Rbs70:Many non-TD or soon to be TD always got that impression that taxi driving can solve money problem........
Haiz..........
TS, come back 1 week later to brief us what's your situation again.........
After today driving, TS may not come back liao
If you drive with a hungry pocket, how to drive?
Must be focus, no joke, tonite after 12 is war zone.
Saturday night easy easy. Try MBS casino after midnight . Long queue but quite fast. Clarke quay not advisable for newbie. Sure tio jiak one. Lol
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Saturday night easy easy. Try MBS casino after midnight . Long queue but quite fast. Clarke quay not advisable for newbie. Sure tio jiak one. Lol
CQ ?? unless he kuai kuai join the Q lo r
First nite driving pls pls...stay away from CQ especially 2nite is sat nite hehehe....unless send paxs there than bo pian if not...not advisable to find paxs there...