young grasshopper, many many things to learn.
Okay you survived first night happily so should have more.
Try day night at least a week each before make decision on day or night.
Drive without thinking shortcut (as in cheong cbd, ap, rws) for the first 2 months to get your route sense before you start keng brain to earn more.
Remember monitor your meter regularly to make sure its own.
Originally posted by Bugatti_Veyron:Thks for the all the advises bros. Went down to silvercab just now for the cashless payment machine… Now for the mean time drive for Beach Rd as a super relief first loh..(AMK branch) Bo pian lah.. Need the money to survive first… I might register to comfort to be a relief ltr on. Now save money abit bit… Then got cash can choose better… BTW tomorrow night my first virgin run from 530pm to 530am. Any tips where should I sweep??? Then Mon to Fri I do morning 530qm to 530pm. Cheers to all and Huat ah!!!
why take the cashless machine?
just put the sign "CASH ONLY"
Sengkang?they r those paxs nobody want to take!unless they book a cab!
If we take, then the newbie no business liao..ah kangs, ah wood, ah wang, ah shun are good training for newbies.