Originally posted by Rbs70:$200......
Up lorry liao still got to pay so much.......
chrysler also dun have $ 200, y u have?
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:chrysler also dun have $ 200, y u have?
Don't know?......
That knn bowah undertaker charge me that leh.......
bo lui, temperory don't up lorry first......
Originally posted by Rbs70:Especially the last sentences.......
But it seem like you have many negative remarks on our nation......
MY last appointment before I station in China was Bn 2IC, My CO is LTC (NS) Tan Siong Thye.
You so Tok-Kong (or maybe you drink many of this )
So you shold know whom is Mr. Tan Siong Thye,
Siong Thye will never take any Negative officer under his wind.
Originally posted by Ct2220:MY last appointment before I station in China was Bn 2IC, My CO is LTC (NS) Tan Siong Thye.
*salute*......Sir! if anything that my comment beh cum tia.......
I'm sorry........
knn, really cannot test the limit of an Officer.........
Actually I respect all the Officers wholeheartedly......
I'm a very regimental person......
I don't use Officers rank and make fun of it.......
Happy or not, the only 1 who can de-commission them is non other than the President himeslf.......
Even in civilian life, we don in civil, still had to give due respect lor.......
First time bro Ct self declared he is Ret Captain, so salute to you again.......
Originally posted by Ct2220:S.O.F.
He oso an instructor from Parachute Training Wing,
When any solider regardless of rank, when you attending the SAF Airborne Confidence course, you got No Rank.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jHdyX-CFj3E
For Old Combat Engineer, When we attend our Bridging Pioneer Commander Course (BPCC) in Seletar Camp.
Our SGT Instructor can tell us: Sir drop it down 20 for me, You can with your CPT rank on the shoulder oso need to Lan Lan drop 20.
When I was having my Engineer Officer Cadet Coure (EOCC), All SNCO (SGT and Above) we have to greet them : SIR !
I still remember one of my Coursemate, the day before commissioning parade fuck a duty COS (corporal) in the cook house, Before post to unit alreadly kena 7 week end extra duty liao.
Taking course is different la......
Ranger course also had to take away rank mah.......
If the rank is on, how to tekan them with 1st Sgt rank?.......
But PTI different hor, openly whack you hor, regardless of rank.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:*salute*......Sir! if anything that my comment beh cum tia.......
I'm sorry........
knn, really cannot test the limit of an Officer.........
Sorry for been
I Love my country, I even gving up my offer for USD15k ++ for my China Phase II Contract.
But after been a TD for two years (Still a Newbird),
I relaised this 10 Years the Singapore that I Know seen like to Change a lot.
Originally posted by Ct2220:Sorry for been
I Love my country, I even gving up my offer for USD15k ++ for my China Phase II Contract.
Sir, no matter what.......
Now is clear, I respect you out of the rank of Captain.......
You might be the only Officer I know driving a taxi.......
Take care.......*salute*......
Taking pax outside city during evening peak hours is mere doing charity drive...
Originally posted by Ct2220:MY last appointment before I station in China was Bn 2IC, My CO is LTC (NS) Tan Siong Thye.
Wah, B2..you must be good at recce.
Originally posted by Taxilim88:Wah, B2..you must be good at recce.
No La Infantry B2 is Recce Expert
I am Water~Baby: Amphibians Engineer.
USA concept call Engineer Special Brigade.
But my Know~How for Singapore Sea is still OK.
More than 15 Years never go into the water, Today you throw me to the sea, Without any Sea Chart and Compass, Just give me a pair of binocular, I still can bring you to Sultan Shoal LIghthouse, Raffles LIghthouse。。。。。。
Go sultan shoal together see sunset ar? Mai lah, two lau uncles go there ...many talks..
Originally posted by Rbs70:Actually I respect all the Officers wholeheartedly......
I'm a very regimental person......
I don't use Officers rank and make fun of it.......
Happy or not, the only 1 who can de-commission them is non other than the President himeslf.......
Even in civilian life, we don in civil, still had to give due respect lor.......
First time bro Ct self declared he is Ret Captain, so salute to you again.......
Like this say, then TAXI driver in singapore should rename from TAXI UNCLE to TAXI Captain mah, even bus driver also taxi captain, knn, we still taxi uncle, some even call me taxi lau
Originally posted by Ct2220:Sorry for been
The most important is present, I notice that whatever I tell pax this and that about my past and present glory, most will tell you, taxi driving is the last option for many, if good, you will not be driving a taxi right..uncle?
At first i do feel agony over such remark, but on further thinking, I just smile and drive on, if that is how the public look at us, so be it, my job is to earn the fares as much as possible, past and present glory within we remain
Originally posted by Ct2220:No La Infantry B2 is Recce Expert
I am Water~Baby: Amphibians Engineer.
USA concept call Engineer Special Brigade.
But my Know~How for Singapore Sea is still OK.
More than 15 Years never go into the water, Today you throw me to the sea, Without any Sea Chart and Compass, Just give me a pair of binocular, I still can bring you to Sultan Shoal LIghthouse, Raffles LIghthouse。。。。。。
ic. Your time use MGB issit? That one Siong. U attended SMC course or SOCC then EOCC?
Originally posted by Taxilim88:ic. Your time use MGB issit? That one Siong. U attended SMC course or SOCC then EOCC?
Ha! Ha! Ha! Fuck.
Taxilim88 真没想到 You oso SAF Cheapskate PWD Worker.
MGB
is "NEW"
The main Bridging System is
Our CEO is Col Gurcharan Singh (Today Apple Tree Chairman).
My man all Hokkien Peng 全身地图,
they call him COL Go Che Nuan Cheng (牛车乱撞)
Originally posted by Ct2220:Ha! Ha! Ha! Fuck.
Taxilim88 真没想到 You oso SAF Cheapskate PWD Worker.MGB
is "NEW"The main Bridging System is
Our CEO is Col Gurcharan Singh (Today Apple Tree Chairman).
My man all Hokkien Peng 全身地图,
they call him COL Go Che Nuan Cheng (牛车乱撞)
Noooooo...I not cheapskate PWD worker lah. HENG ah!
Originally posted by Taxilim88:Noooooo...I not cheapskate PWD worker lah. HENG ah!
Then you are or
Originally posted by bowah:
Like this say, then TAXI driver in singapore should rename from TAXI UNCLE to TAXI Captain mah, even bus driver also taxi captain, knn, we still taxi uncle, some even call me taxi lau
Uncle, anybody can be a soldiers, but not everybody can be a Captain in SAF......
Currently, my direct boss is my ex Commanding Officer.......
knn, his name card still put LTC(Ret) XXX hor.......
If let's say, you decided to make youself a namecard as a taxi driver, you also can put mah........
You guys will be surprise SAF have change a lot, 3G army leh.......
Combine Arms........no more "cheapskate labour"........
Every individual units come together and play a part........
Recently watch the video clip on Ex Wallaby 2012, si beh power sia.......
No wonder so many people want to sign on.......
Originally posted by Ct2220:Then you are or
Hahaha, I not thick skinned or tua pao sian lah...We serve the same mission...To act as a deterrent and should deterrence fail, to ensure a swift and decisive victory..
I am
Originally posted by Taxilim88:Hahaha, I not thick skinned or tua pao sian lah...We serve the same mission...To act as a deterrent and should deterrence fail, to ensure a swift and decisive victory..
I am
i am from
Originally posted by Rbs70:Uncle, anybody can be a soldiers, but not everybody can be a Captain in SAF......
Currently, my direct boss is my ex Commanding Officer.......
knn, his name card still put LTC(Ret) XXX hor.......
If let's say, you decided to make youself a namecard as a taxi driver, you also can put mah........
Name Card with Army Rank 。。。。
兄弟Rbs70,大水冲了龙王庙
哈�哈�哈�没想到,咱们还是�门师兄弟,俺离开CIS都快20年了�
Are you with Alex Teo or Goh Bak Nguan ???
Both of them oso Combat Engineer Officer.
Originally posted by Ct2220:Name Card with Army Rank 。。。。
兄弟Rbs70,大水冲了龙王庙
哈�哈�哈�没想到,咱们还是�门师兄弟,俺离开CIS都快20年了�
Are you with Alex Teo or Goh Bak Nguan ???
Both of them oso Combat Engineer Officer.
Alex Teo is COL (NS) liao..