Hello All
I had been following all your disscussion
and find it to be very entertaining . I am driving
as a relief for Smrt at the moment and is happy
to be able to join all of you in this site.
Bluebird taxi is my good friend..... he joined us at a kopi session in Lavender before......
Poolman also asked if he is a Pinoy.....hahaha.....damn farni.....
Lucky is Blue and Not Qi Kong Kong
Oh ok that guy haha...I remember.
Originally posted by eurocab:Bluebird taxi is my good friend..... he joined us at a kopi session in Lavender before......
Poolman also asked if he is a Pinoy.....hahaha.....damn farni.....
knn which one ? U got so many good friends ? The one nearly psycho by you to join LakeView that one ?
Not 346 , right ?
346 also your good friend , right ???
ex-22 also your good friend , right ??? LOL
Originally posted by Poolman:
knn which one ? U got so many good friends ? The one nearly psycho by you to join LakeView that one ?Not 346 , right ?
346 also your good friend , right ???
ex-22 also your good friend , right ??? LOL
Yah lah......
ex-22 WAS NEVER MY GOOD FRIEND, LET'S SET THE RECORD STRAIGHT.
Originally posted by eurocab:Yah lah......
Now he is looking for a SMRT hirer in Tampines.....if still cannot find soon, will have to jump ship liao.....SMRT gave him a outdated list to call......all already got relief......
Hello again All friends
sorry did not know at that time , all of you guys are the same when we met
at Lavender the last time and will never forget when i was asked if
i am Pinoy ( Puiiiiiiiii) , so that you Poolman , anyway have a lots
of respect with you guys.
cheers and will buy first round of coffee on me next time we meet.
�鳥 ?
Originally posted by eurocab:Yah lah......