I thought if your declaration is below certain amount, don't need to file liao?......
Dunno that $7k melayu how he submit ?
if he dun submit as $7k , surely kena interrogations LOL
OMG! Thanks for the reminder...
For those need guides and what is deductable from overall profit can refer to:
I've just filed mine !
Good luck
i just roughly estimate. don't know exactly how much i clocked each month
Originally posted by Rbs70:I thought if your declaration is below certain amount, don't need to file liao?......
You are required to file a tax return if your net income is more than $6,000.
better to file for documentation purpose like ns make up pay, if u need to apply credit card or instalment plans,take loans, etc?
Originally posted by j007:
You are required to file a tax return if your net income is more than $6,000.
better to file for documentation purpose like ns make up pay, if u need to apply credit card or instalment plans,take loans, etc?
I believe from last year onward, many did not receive IRAS letter lor.......
http://www.iras.gov.sg/irashome/page.aspx?id=1448
More detail can check on this site.......
i think still better to just file the returns
declare how much without pay $?