Asia Sq 1743hr on board .....
$3.30 booking fee .....
My friend dun like his arrogant attiude , want to report to authority . My friend ask me what booking price on 1743hr , i said my time was $2.30 , now i dunno if they changed that ?
If kenna me...$5.00 straight forward...lol
lan sai la, some time i also select wrong la..
btw tis td just tio 9696 not long ago, cheap ur friend $1?
lip hwee also got 6996 ....
hope he tio , and good enuf to pay the fine from LTA .
he need $300 .
Stupid to charge local staying at Sengkang $3.30 for a off peak booking .
Sure kena one .... u dun need many , just one complaint enough .
chief, u got see the ttl time he clock, and the the fare is only $20.8 + $2.3 is only about $24 for almost an hour job...
who said take call will earn more?
Originally posted by Red5xx:chief, u got see the ttl time he clock, and the the fare is only $20.8 + $2.3 is only about $24 for almost an hour job...
who said take call will earn more?
Plus CBD $3 , one hour near $30 , okay lah ....
Plus pro rated peak hor , a bit more .
Inside CBD Asia Sq call can try one .
Given to anyone also try ...
tis is tc...
i think just refund $1 nia...case close...
Originally posted by Red5xx:tis is tc...
i think just refund $1 nia...case close...
asia sq to sk $20.98.....i think is super jam...
but i thought current bkg auto no need key in!
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:but i thought current bkg auto no need key in!
foolsh...
join tc la, ur will find driving taxi not so stress....
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:but i thought current bkg auto no need key in!
transcab bo auto one lah.
only cdg & smrt have
Just to add in something which Pool had left out
Pax requested this tc driver to go by nicoll hw then kpe
driver said kpe tunnel jam must go by cte...
that is why ended with meter clocking much higher.
later pax found out kpe tunnel was not jam at all!
jam was at ecp b4 Fort rd exit.but if go by kpe via nicoll then bo dai ji mah
fare will be not more then $20 if by kpe.also no need pay any erp
Jin jiak lut, meter fare already so much.....
still want to makan $1.......
I really don't mind if you wanna charge extra $1. this one i can close 1 eye
but trying your luck say what kpe tunnel jam is unacceptable.
from asia sq to sk on a fri evening,not going by kpe but cte is waiting for trouble.
This pax is my wife.
haha...
by cte is too much..unless fernvale...
Originally posted by Teolk:I really don't mind if you wanna charge extra $1. this one i can close 1 eye
but trying your luck say what kpe tunnel jam is unacceptable.
from asia sq to sk on a fri evening,not going by kpe but cte is waiting for trouble.
This pax is my wife.
Originally posted by JLKL:
took too long to reach liao lah.. dat same day i pick up pax 545pm to ap from shenton way, reach ap 615pm even thou super jam at ecp..
we r all tds.sometime want makan abit i don't mind
but don't be too much loh.
Since we hv many TC drivers here who claim to know the management well, incl the TS, why dont you ask him or them to call them and ask the driver to apologise and make up the shortfall?
9696..comfirm is newbie..
btw tonight try again see will open bo...