Good Luck to that
Waiting to go LTA Jiat Kopi Liao.
Before he goes, the wife has to go first
Originally posted by Red5xx:9696..comfirm is newbie..
btw tonight try again see will open bo...
Originally posted by JLKL:
newbie dare to not follow pax's instructions? i dun think so..
lansai la...
if i wan cheat fare,i also wun go by cte....which lao jiao dunno cte that timing is super ice cream...
furthermore , Which side of Sengkang ?
Rivervale side ..... so go by CTE is way way too far .
If i were kenteolk's wife , then i will say " Oh KPE jam ? then we'll go by Upper Serangoon then , thank you ."
see that driver scared bo ?
lai lai, my turn to stir.
Newbie sure remember forced ask by LTA must ask pax what route? How can be newbie since no follow pax request.
12 is Friday right?
1720 accident already happen at CTE Jln Bahagia cos I pass by rear view already show sea of red other side.
Ticker at Upper Cross entrance sure time stretch very fast within 10 min.
1810 I pass by ticker already show "MASSIVE JAM AVOID CTE", AMK1 29min (normal think below 17min). Tunnel entrance also empty.
1743 p/u reach entrance earliest also 1753 maybe no see msg but sure can see time is super abnormal still dare go in.
Maybe the cab driver watch run on air fuel? 1745 become 1820..If I am the driver lawyer, quickly ask him go bugis buy a lousy watch and wear it.
Originally posted by Red5xx:lansai la...
if i wan cheat fare,i also wun go by cte....which lao jiao dunno cte that timing is super ice cream...
Ya lor, cheat what fare, wan to cheat, also must cheat millions mah, cheat $10++, like this not worth, another one failed in math, must be.
If can cheat millions, I said
for me, i try to avoid massive jam, unless got stoopid pax!
waste $ for the pax..
waste my time.. only garment n cdg laughing..
Jam good mah, can sms my bak bak gf, if pax is a chio bu, lagi good, can talk to her..日久生情.
Originally posted by bowah:
Ya lor, cheat what fare, wan to cheat, also must cheat millions mah, cheat $10++, like this not worth, another one failed in math, must be.If can cheat millions, I said
Yes,like that The Gold Guarantee or The Sunshine Vampire chap .Now hor seh liao,ä¸€ç”Ÿéƒ½è¡£é£Ÿæ— å¿§ã€‚
Originally posted by bowah:
Ya lor, cheat what fare, wan to cheat, also must cheat millions mah, cheat $10++, like this not worth, another one failed in math, must be.If can cheat millions, I said
On 2 April 2004, Chia Teck Leng was sentenced to 42 years in jail, the longest jail term meted out for the largest case in commercial fraud in Singapore to date. Chia was a finance manager at Asia Pacific Breweries when he forged documents to swindle banks out of S$117 million over four years to feed his gambling addiction. Previously, the worst commercial fraud case was held by Singapore Airlines' employee Teo Cheng Kiat, who embezzled S$35 million from the airline for over 13 years. He was convicted in 2000 and jailed for 24 years for the crime.
Like this case?.......
Actually the really best case of cheating was the SIA one, the whole concept was brilliant and almost foolproof.
It was only a stroke of bad luck that he got caught. Wanna hear the story?
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Actually the really best case of cheating was the SIA one, the whole concept was brilliant and almost foolproof.
I heard is something to do with meal allowance......
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Actually the really best case of cheating was the SIA one, the whole concept was brilliant and almost foolproof.
Bros JR,Yes!Bring it on man
Originally posted by Rbs70:I heard is something to do with meal allowance......
Yes but not meal allowance. I think better type next door, here got Forum Police, real life cannot become police can become forum police also shiok
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Yes but not meal allowance. I think better type next door, here got Forum Police, real life cannot become police can become forum police also shiok
Originally posted by Terry Young:lai lai, my turn to stir.
Newbie sure remember forced ask by LTA must ask pax what route? How can be newbie since no follow pax request.
12 is Friday right?
1720 accident already happen at CTE Jln Bahagia cos I pass by rear view already show sea of red other side.
Ticker at Upper Cross entrance sure time stretch very fast within 10 min.
1810 I pass by ticker already show "MASSIVE JAM AVOID CTE", AMK1 29min (normal think below 17min). Tunnel entrance also empty.
1743 p/u reach entrance earliest also 1753 maybe no see msg but sure can see time is super abnormal still dare go in.
i alway gv alternate route..
the final said is still pax, unless is angmo...
Originally posted by Poolman:
edited
Originally posted by Poolman:Asia Sq 1743hr on board .....
$3.30 booking fee .....
isn't booking fee set by meter automatically??
Originally posted by j007:wheres the overcharging??
The booking fee lor......
Suppose to be $2.30 nia, time on board before 6pm........
Originally posted by Rbs70:The booking fee lor......
Suppose to be $2.30 nia, time on board before 6pm........
thanks, i read thru and realised TC booking fee is not auto added
but taking a detour is not worth the effort.
evening CTE nowadays always jam at Bahagia. i think drivers allegic to the ERP gantry there,once after that gantry, can fly already
Originally posted by j007:thanks, i read thru and realised TC booking fee is not auto added
but taking a detour is not worth the effort.
evening CTE nowadays always jam at Bahagia. i think drivers allegic to the ERP gantry there,once after that gantry, can fly already
actually I don't like to comment much on this, different timing, different situation......
KPE sometime is really terrible, especially Nicholl Highway......
and last time, after exit from KPE(of course inside tunnel never jam), the jam from Buankok Drive also terrible + horrible........
Taxi Company OVER CHARGE Taxi Driver
Taxi Driver OVER CHARGE Pax
isn't it a Balance?
Originally posted by Rbs70:On 2 April 2004, Chia Teck Leng was sentenced to 42 years in jail, the longest jail term meted out for the largest case in commercial fraud in Singapore to date. Chia was a finance manager at Asia Pacific Breweries when he forged documents to swindle banks out of S$117 million over four years to feed his gambling addiction. Previously, the worst commercial fraud case was held by Singapore Airlines' employee Teo Cheng Kiat, who embezzled S$35 million from the airline for over 13 years. He was convicted in 2000 and jailed for 24 years for the crime.
Like this case?.......
This cheater are not professional cheater, they all got a bad habit to service their cheat..I call them stoopid cheater, professional cheater knows when to stop, greed is in every human mind, it built in, no way you can evade it, even monks and pastors, MDs, CEOs and so on,,...all are human and built with greed.
The strenght is control, if one can take 10 millions, get out of here before anything happen, one is smart. You must take it as if I dun cheat, someone will cheat, corporate also have to cheat customer inorder to gain, but they cheat it in a legal, that is all, like our taxi companies, all are cheating us...I will not be surprise if someone inside the taxis companies are also a cheater of the company, but when you legally cheat TD, nobody cares, and when you cheat the shareholders, you go to jail, funny right?
Cheat is ok, but dun cheat cheat and cheat