Originally posted by bowah:If inside got $50 diesel vouchers whilst stock last, knn, Q until kong meng shan liao...more crowded than ching ming..lols
$50........ you got to wait till at kong meng shan.
Originally posted by Rbs70:driving CDG, don't even dream of all those cash incentive or blar, blar, blar lor.......
as long rental pay swee swee, don't come disturb us, thank god, thank alla loh........
CDG was never in sayang TD type of company.......
What they provide you is only the fundamental tools for TD to ply on the road........
They sayang, what not sayang, I mean for those chinese driver, they put their accident and claim head office at Loyang, next to tua pek kong temple, so if you (touch wood) get into a knock, after out of the office can walk over to pray...so sayang you, cdg.
Anyway they are comfort, if you feel uncomfortable with them, just throw key.
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:$50........ you got to wait till at kong meng shan.
I nid to wait meh, I VIP at kong meng shan hor, got pass to park anywhere there, use to go there for lunch. Free kang chia mee
Originally posted by bowah:
I nid to wait meh, I VIP at kong meng shan hor, got pass to park anywhere there, use to go there for lunch. Free kang chia mee
you got yourselves a unit there liao?
Originally posted by bowah:
what is free" kang chia mee"?
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:what is free" kang chia mee"?
Yellow mee, cook with veges or if not vegetarian, can also cook with pork until everything melt.
Kang chia is