Originally posted by Wantaxi:something is wrong. ask smrt to check
FC higher if vehicle 24/7 OTR..
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:drive back to normal mode again....
9.3km/L
SMLJ!!!!!
Wahhh. Like tat how to tan jiak???
Ppl pay 12km/L.i pay average 8km/L
Im paying 30% more...
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:Ppl pay 12km/L.i pay average 8km/L
Im paying 30% more...
bro..which taxi in smrt buay jiat yu....
Originally posted by Red5xx:bro..which taxi in smrt buay jiat yu....
Smrt-kimgu, crysiler, epica all jia you tang!
go for the prius!
let the petrol company jiak sai!
http://www.zercustoms.com/news/Toyota-Prius-Taxi-Cracks-550,000-km.html
$120 for the prius makes more cents and sense than epics/k5/i40
start working and stop grumbling about fuel efficiency,!
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:start working and stop grumbling about fuel efficiency,!
Work is work.but got to keep cost low.
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:Smrt-kimgu, crysiler, epica all jia you tang!
Jia is ok, last time I drive my private 2.4L car...knn, not jia you, it su you, see liao also scare..hehehe
my epica still pretty constant.
Mine is 10-10.5km/l
Hirer is 8.5km/l
highway is 95-99km
No heavy start at red light, just feel gear change to 3 then zoom.
tyre i pump at 250.
1 km/l makes a big difference.
if 1 litre = 1 km difference, everyday 25 litres diesel = 25km diff.
one yr = 8900 km diff.....
this 8900 km can earn u alot more $$.
fuel efficiency is very impt!
Originally posted by Samsun:1 km/l makes a big difference.
if 1 litre = 1 km difference, everyday 25 litres diesel = 25km diff.
one yr = 8900 km diff.....
this 8900 km can earn u alot more $$.
fuel efficiency is very impt!
no need think until so far.
epica 8km/L vs sonata 10km/L
every shift 320km done
40L for epica vs 32L for sonata
8K different-8x1.22=almost $10 different.
imagine sonata FC is 12km/L
40L vs 27L-$16 diff!
can buy 2 sets of for my kids.
Profatsir, if all avenue checked, then like andrew said, CHANGE CAR!!!!!
Originally posted by Wantaxi:Profatsir, if all avenue checked, then like andrew said, CHANGE CAR!!!!!
well,the taxi hirer is my father in law.
i do not know what is holding him back to change.contract already finish long ago.
maybe i go take a tc tw 1.8!
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:no need think until so far.
every shift 320km done
40L vs 27L-$16 diff!
haha. some ppl will just brush it off....say $10 per day nia.... 1 more quality pax can cover liao. but the fact is, 2 km/l diff becomes 8900km x 2 = 17800 km diff per yr!!!
and that's more than a 13th mth bonus!!! even 14th mth bonus liao....
half full or half empty...... if u dun earn that 17800km, u save that.
thinkof it, quite scary also.
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:well,the taxi hirer is my father in law.
i do not know what is holding him back to change.contract already finish long ago.
some ppl are resistant to changes....thats why need to think v far to scare/convince them to change.
how i wish my hirer change to prius instead of sticking to magentis. its also doing no better than 10km/l. i think much worse.
a 2 driver cab doing 500km per day should see good savings.
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:well,the taxi hirer is my father in law.
Originally posted by Samsun:
some ppl are resistant to changes....thats why need to think v far to scare/convince them to change.how i wish my hirer change to prius instead of sticking to magentis. its also doing no better than 10km/l. i think much worse.
a 2 driver cab doing 500km per day should see good savings.
diesel sales smiling their way....
knn,talk until nua pun ka gui bien(saliva split until whole face),go green,save the world all BS.CNG price are no diff from diesel,see other countries CNG price and you know how much is their profit.
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:no need think until so far.
every shift 320km done
40L vs 27L-$16 diff!
which joker told u sonata fc is 12km/L....
sonata fc is as bad as epica
Originally posted by Red5xx:which joker told u sonata fc is 12km/L....
sonata fc is as bad as epica
inspire sonata,12-13km/l.hpgin heavy foot 10-11km/l
Sonata 12km/L??..lols
any fc under 10km is very jiak you...unless
rental same as crown
flag down like a cry-si-ler
per jump like silver merc
6-7km/h also no problem