Originally posted by Ct2220:Lek => Lek Yew Heng.
Ha! Ha! Ha! You are those Sotong kena smoke by Evita Ng (HR Manager)
Lek Yew Heng is still in ST~ODE,
He and Sim KC, Tong LS all are Production Planner.
Almost 30 years liao, they are those 打æ»ä¹Ÿä¸�èµ° Kind.
You know Tong also?........
knn, all the oldies you know ka liao.........
knn, Ice and bowah last time enemy?.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:You know Tong also?........
Originally posted by lce:there is no clearance between the rings n the liners . the rings gaps are the thermal expansion. using thumb rule for the gap is 0.1mm for every 25mm.
1 way to reuse liners is to hone them (zig zag fine lines on liners) wen wear is within acceptable limit . leakage maybe from valves n power loss from incorrect injection timing.
0.05 mm is 50 microns
How much can thermal expansion go??? oh, i forget it is 50 micron.,..hehe too long never touch precision stuff liao..it the piston groove worn, you think fuel cannot slip thru?? Taxis are not BM or Ferrari make with good material, from satelite to chrome moly, most just hardened by the edge type of material, and that is why, it is cheaper, and the heat generated by taxi is tremedous, and some even burnt on the road, with such high temp, piston groove and rings will worn..and that is also why you heard the tag tag tag sound on taxis..
Originally posted by Ct2220:Lek => Lek Yew Heng.
Ha! Ha! Ha! You are those Sotong kena smoke by Evita Ng (HR Manager)
Lek Yew Heng is still in ST~ODE,
He and Sim KC, Tong LS all are Production Planner.
Almost 30 years liao, they are those 打æ»ä¹Ÿä¸�èµ° Kind.
No lah, by colonel Gill, knn, he came to our camp 3 Div, TCSS, then of course, I got nothing, join them awhile lor..till now, I feel so guilty getting conned by that colonel Gill.
heheh..but that was only 2 years of my technical discipline, after that, I went join NOL and sailed the seven seas. Repaired and serviced big big marine engines, make much more money than with those fark up Colonel and lek people.
But what to do, young mah, young sure get conned, but if get conned twice, then consider stupid, after sailing for years, I become a contractor, then do many jobs as freelance, get married and drive casket.
Life is a movie, you are the director, either you want to make it a blockbuster, a exciting ones or a boring ones, it is up to you. But I have no regret till now, seen the world, the sea and the girls, and do all kind of roles, and more importantly, to get to know all you guys here who still can tarhan my lor sor and TCSS posting..kudos to all
Originally posted by Rbs70:You know Tong also?........
U used to play mahjong with them after nite shift, especially friday nite, knn, you play fast fast, these oldies, tired, cannot see probably, anyhow eat, then kenna char orh
Originally posted by bowah:
No lah, by colonel Gill, knn, he came to our camp 3 Div, TCSS, then of course, I got nothing, join them awhile lor..till now, I feel so guilty getting conned by that colonel Gill.heheh..but that was only 2 years of my technical discipline, after that, I went join NOL and sailed the seven seas. Repaired and serviced big big marine engines, make much more money than with those fark up Colonel and lek people.
But what to do, young mah, young sure get conned, but if get conned twice, then consider stupid, after sailing for years, I become a contractor, then do many jobs as freelance, get married and drive casket.
Life is a movie, you are the director, either you want to make it a blockbuster, a exciting ones or a boring ones, it is up to you. But I have no regret till now, seen the world, the sea and the girls, and do all kind of roles, and more importantly, to get to know all you guys here who still can tarhan my lor sor and TCSS posting..kudos to all
Colonel MS Gill ~ One of My Ex-Bo$$.
He is a
Work with him is equal to Chronic Suicide。
Ya, i remember, a bloody heavy smoker..alway like to wear those safari 4 pocket shirt.
Aiya want better fc just pick up 1 pax type...
More pax in taxi equal to more fuel consume
Originally posted by bowah:and more importantly, to get to know all you guys here who still can tarhan my lor sor and TCSS posting..kudos to all
.......you are not lor sor, you are kang si lang lor sor......