Hi to all bro ,want to make friend with you.ps advice...
must introduce ur self , what taxi company , what shift , what status . .. ..
Originally posted by Poolman:must introduce ur self , what taxi company , what shift , what status . .. ..
Otl78, Mentor Pool means You ask Lim Kopi with him First.
Originally posted by Ct2220:Otl78, Mentor Pool means You ask Lim Kopi with him First.
To make friends in this forum, first you got to "follow poolman saliva", repeat after his POV.
To make friends outside this forum, join poolman Taxi Group. You will be a "protected partner"
ok i intro
me botahead, citycab, drive sunday only, simi is status?
Me drive smrt taxi nearly a year ,omo 1pm-1am.
Originally posted by BotaHead:ok i intro
me botahead, citycab, drive sunday only, simi is status?
status is relief lah .....
Originally posted by Otl78:Me drive smrt taxi nearly a year ,omo 1pm-1am.
oh here many OMO SMRT chevrolet ...
Some hirers ..... like ken@kofishop , Centuri , skyjus , LV346 , OMO like CharlesTD , Wantaxi ....... many i never seen before .
Good people , hope u are like them .
I also never expected ken@kofishop to drive SMRT for coming 8 years liao , fantastic endurance .
But SMRT this company sicks .....
I suggest u join the palringo group ...
Day time u can find Inspire78 , he one of the OC ( Oukeleng Chief aka Indian Chief ), hahahahah Orguniser for break , alongside Khoon and RSM .
RSM is the mod ....
This few months until Mid May , dun drive night , since OMO , start earlier like 7am , and perhaps join them for 10.30am break .......
Originally posted by Poolman:I suggest u join the palringo group ...
Day time u can find Inspire78 , he one of the OC ( Oukeleng Chief aka Indian Chief ), hahahahah Orguniser for break , alongside Khoon and RSM .
RSM is the mod ....
night shift many devils inside.....hahaha
I also dun want to walk alone..
Citycab sonata, omo...11am to 11pm. Like to ride bicycle and collect video games and guitar stuffs..also collect vintage vacuum tubes...
I drive taxi is to buy expensive headphone and bicycle and guitar stuffs.....lol
Originally posted by fifufu:I also dun want to walk alone..
Citycab sonata, omo...11am to 11pm. Like to ride bicycle and collect video games and guitar stuffs..also collect vintage vacuum tubes...
I drive taxi is to buy expensive headphone and bicycle and guitar stuffs.....lol
Expensive hobbies .....
I also like ride bicycle ..................
if i were fff , i will find myself a driving partner , while spend more time with my hobbies . Half a shift doesn't mean not enough to buy things i like . Drive full shift doesn't mean i will earn enough to buy things i like .
If not for half shift , my passion for soccer the fire died off liao . Got money also no use .
if not for half shift , i dun know if i be still playing badminton and kept up with my fitness .
One thing for sure , OMO certainly almost kill my passion for soccer and badminton , until i found this group of friends playing badminton .
Being OMO , all the time committed to driving taxi ... where got time for hobbies ?
Sleep also no time liao , simi hobbies ?
Want hobbies , want money and want OMO , impossible one .
One surely give way .
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:To make friends in this forum, first you got to "follow poolman saliva", repeat after his POV.
To make friends outside this forum, join poolman Taxi Group. You will be a "protected partner"
....long time no see, your post still in such a high standard.........
Originally posted by Poolman:if i were fff , i will find myself a driving partner , while spend more time with my hobbies . Half a shift doesn't mean not enough to buy things i like . Drive full shift doesn't mean i will earn enough to buy things i like .
If not for half shift , my passion for soccer the fire died off liao . Got money also no use .
if not for half shift , i dun know if i be still playing badminton and kept up with my fitness .
One thing for sure , OMO certainly almost kill my passion for soccer and badminton , until i found this group of friends playing badminton .
FFF taken your advise and has found himself a relief...going to registered with him in a couple of days time...fff will treat his relief very well..I give him good timing to earn his $$$.
You know how happy I am when I got into an accident?? Finally got time to listen to music, learn to play guitar and cycle...my bicycles all got cobweb..my guitars smell like old granny clothing kept in the case all these 2 weeks...
OMO is bo life bo health unless you expert mode....
Taxi driver is partnership and only thru partnership and good balance can TD business thrive.
$$$..nay..better way to earn a living than risking health..I saw td at 11++pm drifting between lane, maybe too tired.....
TC only tell you the "benefit" of signing up with them. When you OTR..then you know...
What is palringo group?how it work....?Ps advice.......
Originally posted by JerryJanice:Do you know any guy who is single ?
I want to intro to my 30 yo gf
Picture??
Originally posted by fifufu:I also dun want to walk alone..
fifufu,you ride foldable bike? Vacuum Tubes is 真空管,correct?What is this vintage vacuum tubes function?
Originally posted by quickpick:fifufu,you ride foldable bike? Vacuum Tubes is 真空管,correct?What is this vintage vacuum tubes function?
Vintage Vacuum tubes .... . . .
if I know of are for
1. Guitar amps, like Fender or Vox etc etc
2. Music amps, like Audio Research etc etc
They are supposed to produce a warmer sound.
Hi alpacino,thanks for the input!Must be a expensive hobby,saw in æ— é—´é�“ last time but not sure what difference does it make. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2X936BCiM5k