Originally posted by JerryJanice:Do you know any guy who is single ?
I want to intro to my 30 yo gf
I, I am single...hold a MBA discipline and very obedient
Originally posted by bowah:
ya, white belt somemore.. dun know for who?
White to the west is wedding ceremony leh..to the east..
y intro to yr gf? bring yr gf to our maken/ kopi session lor.. like match making concept..
Originally posted by bowah:White to the west is wedding ceremony leh..to the east..
oh, u mean white belt tie to yr forehead like the japanese? in front is war zone?
ya, refering to this.. afterward, they go inside room to prove they real man..
Then who supply the lub oil
what lub oil? u need lub oil?
????
You are on the wrong thread.... But since you asked.... I'm 33, this year single.....can qualify?
members , like that gum bo ?
30-yr-old ......
Originally posted by eurocab:You are on the wrong thread.... But since you asked.... I'm 33, this year single.....can qualify?
Then i still virgin liao if u bachelor ............
Originally posted by eurocab:You are on the wrong thread....
Not exactly wrong thread leh , this thread name is :
by the time reach my turn, opening close? i better go n buy.. vietnam or china?
Originally posted by Poolman:30-yr-old ......
�龙美眉,也是30�哦�
Sweep till tuas... Eat at tuas...
Sweep till sembawang. Eat at sembawang rd...
Sweep till where. Eat till where.
Sweep till geyland the best...Eat and see
Originally posted by Ct2220:�龙美眉,也是30�哦�
$20 au mai?
Originally posted by ericgo:Picture??
Originally posted by bowah: