Originally posted by Tcsaaa:y intro to yr gf? bring yr gf to our maken/ kopi session lor.. like match making concept..
Originally posted by eurocab:You are on the wrong thread.... But since you asked.... I'm 33, this year single.....can qualify?
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:by the time reach my turn, opening close? i better go n buy.. vietnam or china?
Wah lao eh, like tat also can?!
* yawns *
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Wah lao eh, like tat also can?!
in today society, actually not easy to make friends with ladies, esp for us cabbys..
but i got no chance la, just eng siew lor..
so how, buy wife fm china n vietnam, which one batter?
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:in today society, actually not easy to make friends with ladies, esp for us cabbys..
but i got no chance la, just eng siew lor..
so how, buy wife fm china n vietnam, which one batter?
Cabby already so hard, then me Casket driver how? remember, there is alway somone worst than you, do not belittle yourself, without you, some paxs cannot get to where they are, some late, some miss an appointment, and some may miss their flight
Originally posted by bowah:
Cabby already so hard, then me Casket driver how? remember, there is alway somone worst than you, do not belittle yourself, without you, some paxs cannot get to where they are, some late, some miss an appointment, and some may miss their flight
talking abt u.. u bey pai say? mba?
cannot pic chia lobang..
Woman: Hello, my name is Judy
Bowah: Hello, I am Bowah
Woman: Hi Mr Bowah, nice to meet you, must had a busy day, how is your work, busy?
Bowah Smiling like saliva want to drip out: So so lah, and how about you, tired> need me to get you a drink, let find a place to sit down..lai lai..ah Kow!! kopi kau, and give this lady a Teh ni
Woman: Oh, I work in the admin with a MNC company, single and like kids, how about you.
Bowah: I eh...eh (kopi and teh arrived)..lai lai, hv a drink first,,,
Woman take a slip of her teh ni.: So?
Bowah: Eh..I work for fairprice,..C..
Woman: Oh!, fair price supermarket, not bad, normal and steady job
Bowah: Eh..not supermarket, but fairprice casket
Woman teh ni choked
got casket for 2? very $ saving..
live si mi lover seat in cinema..
how come this thread become match making liao
Originally posted by Poolman:This few months until Mid May , dun drive night , since OMO , start earlier like 7am , and perhaps join them for 10.30am break .......
Any reason why don't drive night?
i realized many drivers like to break after 930 hrs..
also seems most TD got TD look, the waist pouch, sling pouch, uniform, etc etc
Originally posted by JerryJanice:see all bullshit de,
I nvr receive any PM,
all start to run away liao
Come on aunty, down here all at least 30 years and above.......
all are adult, not si kina.......
what kind of PM you expecting?.......
no PM meaning here all are good man......
Originally posted by Rbs70:Come on aunty, down here all at least 30 years and above.......
all are adult, not si kina.......
what kind of PM you expecting?.......
no PM meaning here all are good man......
Originally posted by Poolman:if i were fff , i will find myself a driving partner , while spend more time with my hobbies . Half a shift doesn't mean not enough to buy things i like . Drive full shift doesn't mean i will earn enough to buy things i like .
If not for half shift , my passion for soccer the fire died off liao . Got money also no use .
if not for half shift , i dun know if i be still playing badminton and kept up with my fitness .
One thing for sure , OMO certainly almost kill my passion for soccer and badminton , until i found this group of friends playing badminton .
OMO means higher cost to cover, longer time OTR. Cover cost and then can see a decent iincome
so more time driving to make a living means lesser time for own self
Originally posted by JerryJanice:see all bullshit de,
I nvr receive any PM,
all start to run away liao
Okok, aunty Janice, tell us who in this forum you think is most qualified?
nobody sent? not to worry, i dun bullshit de.. although i not qualified..
time for me to zzzzzzzzzzzzz at hillview, but i dun stay there..
Most of us here are married good man.
I31yo.married.2kids.
Yes, I even hold an MBA, good and qualified man
Originally posted by quickpick:fifufu,you ride foldable bike? Vacuum Tubes is 真空管,correct?What is this vintage vacuum tubes function?
I ride MTB and sometime road bike...
Last time used to do trail ride but all the trail ride until sianz.
I collect vintage road bike too.
Occasionally do a bit of machining for fun
Not a audiophile..just like to DIY....
Hey!! TD also got hobby huan ok!