Originally posted by fifufu:I ride MTB and sometime road bike...
Last time used to do trail ride but all the trail ride until sianz.
I collect vintage road bike too.
Occasionally do a bit of machining for fun
Not a audiophile..just like to DIY....
Hey!! TD also got hobby huan ok!
Since u sianz, cna give me any bike u have?
Originally posted by fifufu:FFF taken your advise and has found himself a relief...going to registered with him in a couple of days time...fff will treat his relief very well..I give him good timing to earn his $$$.
You know how happy I am when I got into an accident?? Finally got time to listen to music, learn to play guitar and cycle...my bicycles all got cobweb..my guitars smell like old granny clothing kept in the case all these 2 weeks...
OMO is bo life bo health unless you expert mode....
Taxi driver is partnership and only thru partnership and good balance can TD business thrive.
$$$..nay..better way to earn a living than risking health..I saw td at 11++pm drifting between lane, maybe too tired.....
TC only tell you the "benefit" of signing up with them. When you OTR..then you know...
Originally posted by Poolman:
Then i still virgin liao if u bachelor ............
Originally posted by bowah:
$20 au mai?
hi to otl78,
Why not meet up with some of the guys for a kopi session and join us in palingo? Chances are you wont be a lone ranger after that.
Originally posted by Otl78:Hi to all bro ,want to make friend with you.ps advice...
Originally posted by JerryJanice:
u want me to intro gf to u ?
Chinatown?? chinatown need to arrange gf meh??? no nid lah, I go there, many gfs liao
i ish still prefer to be lone ranger
like that 轻轻的�,悄悄的走,挥一挥衣袖,�带走一片云彩 feeling..
Originally posted by bowah:Chinatown?? chinatown need to arrange gf meh??? no nid lah, I go there, many gfs liao
chinatown hotel bo hourly...
nid go geylang and bk town again...ma fan...
Originally posted by BotaHead:i ish still prefer to be lone ranger
like that 轻轻的�,悄悄的走,挥一挥衣袖,�带走一片云彩 feeling..
Even lone ranger also got tronto with him..
Originally posted by Red5xx:chinatown hotel bo hourly...
nid go geylang and bk town again...ma fan...
what hourly, alamak, Uncle me very clean one, go chinatown make PRC gf only, no hanky panky one lah, sit down, talk talk, laugh laugh, see see. Very shiok leh, then if gum, can arrange out of mutual agreement. Geyland type is like go in, paid, aim and fire, then off you go, very fast my $61 profit gone liao
Originally posted by bowah:
what hourly, alamak, Uncle me very clean one, go chinatown make PRC gf only, no hanky panky one lah, sit down, talk talk, laugh laugh, see see. Very shiok leh, then if gum, can arrange out of mutual agreement. Geyland type is like go in, paid, aim and fire, then off you go, very fast my $61 profit gone liao
what see see , talk talk , laugh laugh....
many ah lao $61000 cpf also gone....just only ss,tt,ll...
Originally posted by Red5xx:what see see , talk talk , laugh laugh....
many ah lao $61000 cpf also gone....just only ss,tt,ll...
taxi lao like me got cpf meh??
Hi Bo call liao,kopi session(where can find u people)
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
below quote from your other post "I found a guy here who match my gf, I’m arranging for them to meet up in Chinatown where she is working, Good Luck to both of them !
Huh, she likes Gang ban..
Originally posted by JerryJanice:
pls la 1 guy where got enough, must intro more guys den she can compare which 1 she like most