so....ur think the td scare....hehehe.
This guy on newspaper hor......
He claim that forum mislead him........
Which forum?.......
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:where got as lucky as u? night shift got many type ma.. like poolman, midnight become cinderella - night shift driver over..
Bro.........
When I turn TD 13 years ago.........
Also no day, no night.........
Only when sickness started to land on me, than I realised cannot drive this way and cannot eat this way.........
After spoiling all my health, not a single things in life been settle, not worth it la.......
Please lah...want to chop carrot fail come blame forum. 4 years liao not newbie hor.....Which member is that? OWN UP!!! Lol
He says tio kong forum says can collect $3....Lol
Then I start a thread EVERYWHERE is $3 City Surcharge after 5pm....Go collect lah....
What a lame excuse....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:He says tio kong forum says can collect $3....Lol
Then I start a thread EVERYWHERE is $3 City Surcharge after 5pm....Go collect lah....
What a lame excuse....
He say that thread disappear hor.....
But interested to know which forum he is talking about........
i think even a newbie also know cannot collect CBD surcharge bef 5pm!
Originally posted by Poolman:
member , TransCab can press $3 location surcharge one ....... Location surcharge 24 hours can press one .
Location surcharge for changi airport, anytime is there for you to press but city surcharge will only appear at 1700hrs and disappear at 0000hrs everyday, not 24/7.
Not sure if GBTB surcharge is added to the meter yet so when it was implemented, we just K2 to the $1.00 and then K3 thrice and same for the other locations.
I drove relief for the RED tribe before.