AP full house, long Q
Orchard cold, long Q
Shenton hot for 1hour+ than cold!!!(9-10pm)
Nightspot long Q after 12mn till 0330hrs
Ladies disappered from nightspot...
Strange?
After 1130pm hard to find/get paxs.
Where are the ladies on a ladies night? All stay at home watch korea drama?
Morning superb heavy rain.
Day shift mbrs-still ok?
It's like that one for Mid April , sic kuan jiu ho .
Ever heard of the phrase "Calmness before the storm"?
That's why tonite I "half day" went Jurong Point ntuc do groccery shopping...
This weekend I shall revenge for all for you OBKies tonite ok mbrs?
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Ever heard of the phrase "Calmness before the storm"?
That's why tonite I "half day" went Jurong Point ntuc do groccery shopping...
This weekend I shall revenge for all for you OBKies tonite ok mbrs?
I thought is "Calmness after the storm"?Wednesday morning heavy thunderstorm everywhere,and fallen trees everywhere.
It's like that one lah ....
Everytime Singapore dollar became very strong , tourist will get lesser in Singapore one .
Also sometimes the region cannot have any 东瓜豆�。。。Globally also cannot have any slight movements , political tremours , Singapore first to kena one .
This round not only the recent Boston bombing affected us , affected the whole world , not only the US , but not as bad as 9/11 lah of course .
The collapsed of Cyprus bank do us no favour at all .
Previous months we are lucky to see more Europeans , cos their winter seem to be longer than usual , all escape their countries and come to SEA .
We are lucky they at least bypass us before flying off to Bali , Phuket , Batam , KL etc etc .....
if not for this few neighbour countries , we can eat shit liao .
Well, with the Boston blasts incident, Please get ready
The Taxi business will ONLY return back to normal in Q4~2013.
Singapore taxi business has got one bizarre phenomenal ...
If day shift busy , night shift can eat grass liao .
Yesterday morning , due to the rain , everywhere need taxis !!!!
Day shift drivers can say a little bit huat ...... but night shift ? Eat grass lor .
And the North Koreans also caused the rest really busy .....
Of course lah , those investors they have to see North Korea really got Nudes or not ? Their money will go bust if North Koreans really shoot one across into the US .
U think investors dun scared of North Korea ?
End April Primary School got mid year exams .... follow by Secondary schools .
Parents busy over their children .
Some parents busy eyeing tours during the June holiday , cannot anyhow spent money , hahahahah ....
It's like that one lah ..... once school holiday , day shift OBK , night shift start to get busy again . Until the school reopen , day shift back to normal , night shift obk again , hahahahah
That's my simple analysis .....
No need think so much , just drive .
Buy some 4D on Saturday Sunday hopefully kena a bit can relak a bit .
Originally posted by Poolman:That's my simple analysis .....
Wed morning heavy rain... But no huat..
. Fallen trees... Accidents... Almost all highways both ways jam..
Obk.
Originally posted by Poolman:That's my simple analysis .....
What analysis?, anal lah..after so many years, just drive lor, careless OBK or huat, dunno obk how many times liao, but also huat many times liao. Just start engine, steering hold tight, Q, calls, sweep, disposal or just wait under some trees are alway the way of a TD. Each have their own pattern, if you take disposal job, I respect you, and if I just sweep and sweep, you also must respect me, afterall, we are on the same boat, be it red, silver, blue, green, yellow...
We the taxi drivers of Singapore
Pledge ourselves as one united cabbies
Regardless of red, silver.....blue...
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:AP full house, long Q
Orchard cold, long Q
Shenton hot for 1hour+ than cold!!!(9-10pm)
Nightspot long Q after 12mn till 0330hrs
Ladies disappered from nightspot...
Strange?
Wait lah, now working class all no money liao..whatever bonuses are given and spent, some bought 2nd hand cars, some water level above the nose liao.
Last time some companies do give 2 times payday, 15th and 30th or 28th, but now, almost all credit in only at end of the month, mostly 27th. So, by next week end, you will see someone flagging $50 at CQ, BQ....then someone will come to the news and TCSS..knn
Day in, day out, nite out, nite back, we move on
Like men with shiny armour, we stride to compete each other on the road
Like brothers in arm, we cheers and laugh when we meet
And like every flower on the road, we blossom and wither as time goes by
For when we start engine, we look forward to end of shift,
And at every end of a shift, we count our earning
OBK or Huat, just bless ourselve that we are back in one piece,
For time await no one, let remove all hatre and anger, let us wither graceful into our twilight years.
yr eugoluge?
i would just say that sg summer getting "colder", earn while u can..
n save a bit more if possible.. dun forget, bak bak bring $ back to prc or vietnam..
No, a suggestion to a peace.
As said, the biggest enemy is yourselve
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:i would just say that sg summer getting "colder", earn while u can..
n save a bit more if possible.. dun forget, bak bak bring $ back to prc or vietnam..
You dun help abit, help our govt ar?? Anyway, it is a trust transaction, I pay, you service, that is laws of trade, your service no good, no more next time, same like you buy a bowl of bak chor mee...also bak bak mah
Our govt is a reverse customer, we service them and yet have to pay them.
You ply on the road as a public transport so as to help our govt in diluting the flow of people from A to B, B to C and avoid or reduce congestion and public agony. End up we still hv to pay rental GST< fuel surcharges, income tax...knn
it a smiling face, but the colour of the heart is black.. totally black..